Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Robertsonfrom Mayport

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Millie at the front desk was very accommodating as was the maintenance guy (didn't get his name) who assisted on several occasions. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. Robertson for your review and compliments to our staff, I will make sure to share with them. We hope to have you return soon and look forward to it. Thanks again, Thomas Huss Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chanmarfrom Atlanta, GA

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not the Westin so its understandable to not have the luxury. If you are looking for somewhere to rest your head and that is close to the beach, this is the spot. It takes a 5 minute drive to the beach without paying the beach hotel price. Continental breakfast served as well. I think the rooms could be updated a little bit better but for the price the complaints are kept to a minimum. Would i stay again, yeah for a weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Amazing customer service!!!! The bathroom could be a little cleaner. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom statesboro,ga

Can't complain!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Beds were a little hard but for the price it was fine. 5 mins from beach. Complimentary breakfast was pretty good. Two people at front desk were extremely nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The employees por really nice and the service was great would defenitly stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by terri

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy our stay i will most def come back with my kids this time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Decent but needs upkeep

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nonsmoking room smelled like smoke. Faucets were broken in sink and bath tub. Definitely needs some updating Pros: staff was friendly and location is a quick 10 minute drive to the beach.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rosiekatilfrom Australia

terrible smell

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not recommend this hotel. The whole place had a really bad smell. It was so bad we could not sleep! The breakfast was average at best. The kid in reception was really nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gil Tfrom Valdosta,GA.

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find this hotel at such a good price and wasn't expecting much but it had spacious, clean rooms and friendly staff. I will stay here again.