Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: fix fan motors in bathroom and ac unit
Bathroom fan and ac fan motor noisy. Also handle on bathroom door loose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

family vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The bathroom vent, The staff's opinion that all the rooms were just as noisy and nothing could be done about it.
Cons: The bathroom vent
Location: Easy access to orange park and downtown Jacksonville.
The overall stay above average and the continental breakfast were very good. The condition of the room was good, however: The bathroom vent was so loud that it would be impossible for a person with normal hearing to take a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: We were located near loads of shopping and restaurants - very convenient
We stayed 1 night in the room. The first room they set us up in had a toilet that was running when we got into the room and when I rounded the corner to check it out, there was water all over the floor. The second room they moved us to was clean with no problems, but it was quite small. The free breakfast was impressive, and the lobby and dining areas were clean and appealing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

close to nas-jax

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: clean,close to N.AS.
Cons: When the do not disturb sign is on the door DO NOT DISTURB
Location: Business at NAS -JAX
If you value privacy,this might not be the place.We stayed 06/09/15 through 06/11/15.On two occasions staff decided to come in even the no disturb sign was on the door and the door latch.If the latch had not caught,well they would have come right on in.People don't do that at my own residence,I don't expect it in a hotel room where I'm staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

It was a great location! Very close to 295!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The room was very clean! It was also very updated the only thing that wasn't that great was the mattress it killed my back. They are under renovations and state that they will be getting new mattresses soon. We will be returning in a few weeks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Ok stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015
AC did not work, I thought it was just me but the room was not comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
Very smelly room. Very dated. Had to have staff come spray the room because the odor was so stale. Couldn't get the curtains to close enough to darken the room. Linens were stained. Can't believe I paid one hundred thirty dollars for this room. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues and friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2015
Good price, small pool and we enjoyed the hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just down the road from Jax NAS

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location nice outdoor pool
Cons: Fitness equipment, better towels, need replaced better wifi
Fitness equipment not to stable. Poor wifi. Very close to Naval Air Station not close to any shopping outlets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good overall; problem with housekeeping

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel is a very good low budget option. Newly remodeled & breakfast was very good. Would stay again. Only negative was that our maid skipped our room three out of four days!! However, this appeared to be an issue with this particular employee.