Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues and friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2015
Good price, small pool and we enjoyed the hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just down the road from Jax NAS

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location nice outdoor pool
Cons: Fitness equipment, better towels, need replaced better wifi
Fitness equipment not to stable. Poor wifi. Very close to Naval Air Station not close to any shopping outlets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good overall; problem with housekeeping

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel is a very good low budget option. Newly remodeled & breakfast was very good. Would stay again. Only negative was that our maid skipped our room three out of four days!! However, this appeared to be an issue with this particular employee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, VA

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Nice quiet, clean hotel. Met expectations. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lo recomiendo

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Super Faltan mesas en la zona de Restaurante Muy buen servicio en General
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami florida

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: every things was good
Cons: maybe was coincidence but at breakfast too much desorden a lot of noise and nothing formal
Location: good
my experience was good. the food are really good a lot of variety food. coffee and tea during hole day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bijanfrom Florida

Not bad.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
The room is compact but they made a nice effort in using space wisely. Found a dark hair in the bathtub that was easy to spot. Everything else seemed fine. The a/c buttons were faded so I had a hard time with controlling room temp. I'm pregnant so I didint like that either.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, FL

Traffic, trains, horrible mattresses

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: It was clean and updated
Cons: Quality of food at breakfast. New mattresses and linens. The noise is unbearable making it impossible to sleep, not sure if that could be remedied.
Location: There are restaurants in a short driving distance. It's right off the interstate, the neighborhoods surrounding the hotel appear to be high in crime.
The hotel is surrounded by the interstate and the traffic noise is horrible it is also right on frequently used train tracks. The water is aweful, the hotel was recently updated and clean but the mattress and liens were not apart of that and were old and extremely uncomfortable. It is located in a rough area which made me very uneasy and I worried about coming in after dark as well as my vehicle overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaufort, SC

Nice hotel, not close to much.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Location: There was not much near by.
The hotel was clean. The area was quite and the staff was nice.