Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaufort, SC

Nice hotel, not close to much.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Location: There was not much near by.
The hotel was clean. The area was quite and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Nice with great staff

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Good accessible location, staff was friendly, nice and courteous. Check in and out were quicker than expected as well as replies to any question asked. Would definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Good breakfast, clean rooms, big enough rooms, every thing I needed..............'.............
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as it used to be

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Stayed here several years ago and Management upgraded me to a suite which was very NICE. Stayed in a regular room this time and was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Clean hotel, if off the beaten path. Good, hot breakfast, clean lobby and rooms. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed only one night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and they served a full breakfast that was hot and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Orlando

Great! Would definitely stay again!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service professional Dillan had superb interpersonal skills. The room was extremely clean and quite roomy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom Dallas

Did not meet expectation

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: The hotel provides a comfortable bed, a good breakfast, easy access to the interstate highway, and a good value for the price paid for the suite. Cons: The hotel needs to improve on natural resource conservation because our towels were replaced everyday even though we hung them back up for reuse the next day, the coffee in the room was not replenished each day, and the bath tub drained very slowly due to 90% clogged drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heidifrom Navarre

Not a getaway place but comfortable for traveling

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looks like the hotel had gone through some updating but they stopped short of taking care of the details. You can see where the holes in walls were patched, grout lines not cleaned up. Marble in elevator cracked and vents and ceilings need to be cleaned. Room was very small and bed was so close to the door you could hear everything out in the hallway. It was not a bad place for the price, we were comfortable with the location.