Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: It was close to grocery stores and restaurants and gas stations.
Cons: Did not like that we had to go to front desk to get clean towels. we were not staying for a week and I thought that would be a no brainer.
Location: Concert was very close
Our experience was excellent. Our room was lovely and well equipped. Very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not worth the money

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Carpet was filthy, thought we were getting a queen bed, did not. Mattress was worn out and we slept terrible! One of the curtains was missing so lights shined in all night!! We had to take our dirty towels to the front desk in order to get clean ones!! No maid service at all. Would not stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lacking in customer service

Posted May 16, 2015
The room was adequate and I had no issues in that regard. My primary concern was the fact that I requested two wake up calls, did not receive either one, and the person at the desk both times they were notified were quite apathetic about the issue. When it was addressed again at check out. I was told WHEN the general manager shows up, it is the notes to let him know. Very disappointing to see such a lack of concern about the potential harm they are doing their clients by not completing a simple task.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirby Roy from Tampa, FL

Not bad.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is for longer stays. They have a kitchen in each room along with utensils to eat with. I would stay here again. The rooms are clean and the bathrooms are clean as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Racquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ooltewah

Very good stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Was surprised how convenient it is to different places. Excellent wifi!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and clean plenty of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Wonderful

Posted Apr 22, 2015
My husband and I only stayed in this hotel one night before taking a cruise to the Bahamas. The hotel had everything to fulfill a persons needs. It contained a little store within its premises and the rooms offer full size refrigerators and a little stove for cooking. They even offer a cabinet in the lobby with all sorts of cooking appliances you could borrow. This hotel is wonderful. To our surprise the back area even had an area to cook out on professional grills so if you went to the grocery store you could purchase foods to grill for the evening.What more could you ask for. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we hope to return next year and stay a week or more.