Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Not worth the money

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Carpet was filthy, thought we were getting a queen bed, did not. Mattress was worn out and we slept terrible! One of the curtains was missing so lights shined in all night!! We had to take our dirty towels to the front desk in order to get clean ones!! No maid service at all. Would not stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Lacking in customer service

Posted May 16, 2015
The room was adequate and I had no issues in that regard. My primary concern was the fact that I requested two wake up calls, did not receive either one, and the person at the desk both times they were notified were quite apathetic about the issue. When it was addressed again at check out. I was told WHEN the general manager shows up, it is the notes to let him know. Very disappointing to see such a lack of concern about the potential harm they are doing their clients by not completing a simple task.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ooltewah

Very good stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Was surprised how convenient it is to different places. Excellent wifi!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass.

Wonderful

Posted Apr 22, 2015
My husband and I only stayed in this hotel one night before taking a cruise to the Bahamas. The hotel had everything to fulfill a persons needs. It contained a little store within its premises and the rooms offer full size refrigerators and a little stove for cooking. They even offer a cabinet in the lobby with all sorts of cooking appliances you could borrow. This hotel is wonderful. To our surprise the back area even had an area to cook out on professional grills so if you went to the grocery store you could purchase foods to grill for the evening.What more could you ask for. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we hope to return next year and stay a week or more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hosford, FL

One night stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We only stayed one night to go to the airport the next morning. The woman at the desk during check in acted as if we were bothering her by checking in. Other than that this is a very nice hotel in a nice location near the airport and plenty of places to eat. The bed is comfortable and the room is spacious and clean. Only complaint was the pillows were way too soft for our liking and the temperature knob in the shower was loose so as you showered the water got hotter and hotter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that cheap and certainly not worth the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: However, hotel was close to my family and that was good.
Rooms were okay at best. Note they only clean when you leave, so no clean towels or beds made. People at the desk were less than friendly and elevator (which only had three floors) sounded like it would die any minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
My husband and I stayed here 4 days. It was a pleasant stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Staff is friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. The location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We enjoyed the hotel, even stayed an additional night. We will definitely book there again!