Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vero Beach, FL

QUIET CLEAN ROOMY

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I loved the fact that it had a kitchenette.
Location: I wasn't familiar with the area but I95 was right down the street and it was easy getting off and on to get where I needed to be.
The overall room was very nice and clean. It was the size of a cute one bedroom apartment. The kitchen area was a plus and I chose this hotel just for that. There was nothing to complain about. For now on I will search out Candlewood for the hotel of my choice. This was a great first experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville,FL

Great hotel very clean

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I had my doubts , but I was very pleased once I entered the room. It was very clean and comfortable stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bettyfrom Augusta, GA

Excellent choice for business or family stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a short business trip, and somewhat on a budget. The price was lower than some standard rooms at nearby hotels, including the one where our conference was held. It was less than 10 minutes away, and well worth the savings. Lots of room; very friendly staff; more amenities than we needed, but good to know for future reference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Nederland

Uitstekend voor een wat langer verblijf

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Verrast door de hele grote suite, alles aanwezig, ruime keuken. Ligt op een rustige locatie, zeer geschikt voor een langer verblijf. Wel een beetje gehorig als er een familie met kinderen boven je verblijft.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Elkins Park

The absolute worst hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
After checking in, I checked right out. Did not stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willfrom PA

Bugsaren'tus!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Killed one roach in the bathroom...not going back to see the rest of them!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracyfrom St.pete

Great stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, clean rooms friendly staff.