Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Nice view near the river

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel but the block we stayed in needed a good refurb it was shabby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bijanfrom Florida

Will only stay here if possible when in town.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
8 months pregnant and the front desk guy accommodated me since I'm here on business. They were great here. Coziest hotel I've stayed ever! Will book here from now on. I also didn't expect it to be so beautiful in the landscaping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonifrom Memphis

Short Visit

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place with great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawnfrom Frankfort, IL

Wonderful Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very wonderful. Check in person very wonderful. Allowed me to check in early instead of 3 pm. Planning on staying in this hotel again as soon as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lots of Character

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a very unique hotel. I would recommend it if you're a history buff and looking for more character than the typical stop along the Interstate. Staff was friendly, but scarce. We couldn't find the breakfast or coffee in the morning. Upon arrival at 8pm, I wandered around the property looking for someone to check us in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Mill, SC

A Hidden Gem

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The room size, comfort of the bed, view from the room and the delicious breakfast.
Cons: Better insulation between floors. Our room was on the first floor and we could hear the people walking in the room above us.
Location: Good location - seemed to be in a quiet,secluded area yet close to restaurants and mall.
We were driving from South Carolina to South Florida and stopped here overnight to break up the drive. We loved our stay at Club Continental. Our room was huge and comfortable with a great view of the St John's River, so close, it seemed like we could touch the water. The grounds are just beautiful with moss covered banyan trees and lake vistas. throughout. The breakfast was outstanding as well was the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjellfrom Södertälje

Värt ett besök

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i ett väldigt vackert i ett gammalt område. Vårt rum låg ett par meter från vattnet med en gudomlig utsikt. Frukosten och restaurangen serverad toppklass mat. Personalen hjälpsamma och trevliga, åker gärna tillbaka.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

call, confirm, and get directions for check in

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
You have to book the room in the restaurant. Good luck finding it because the location is extremely confusing. Plus I did not get the room I requested. Make sure you call ahead!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com