Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Feroz from Virginia

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were driving to get to the port to get to our cruise ship in Ft. Lauderdale. We were very late arriving so had called in advance to make sure our room was available. The hotel was sold out but our room was left intact. We came in at 2 am and the check in was easy. We slept comforatably for 4 hours and started driving again. Overall very clean and convinient off the 95 Interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel offered adequate amenities. It is obviously an older property that has been upgraded with some new appliances such as flat screen television. However it lacks some of the more current and up-to-date features such as contemporary furniture, floor and window coverings. It was visually clean and valued at a price equivalent to its feature. It is sufficient for anyone who does not require luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We used the sofa bed but no linen was available in the rooms. It is kept at the front desk and you must retrieve it instead of them bringing it to your room per your request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by janet

slight housekeeping issue

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The king size fitted sheet was put on sideways so sheets weren't tight. Also, when using shower, a lot of water still came out of tub spigot. Location and cleanliness was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbie from ormond beach fl

Nice n clean n friendly thank you

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly clean helpful
Cons: The beds ask for two beds got one bed n a fold out couch was not happy about that
Location: Get was close to airport that's what we needed
Good night stay close to airport n everyone was helpful n friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucy from Villa Hills, Ky

convenient, clean, comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Comfort Inn and Suites was a great place to stay. We stopped here to visit my brother and his family. The room was large and comfortable and easily held our group while catching up with each other. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great will stay again on the way home.