Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbie from ormond beach fl

Nice n clean n friendly thank you

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly clean helpful
Cons: The beds ask for two beds got one bed n a fold out couch was not happy about that
Location: Get was close to airport that's what we needed
Good night stay close to airport n everyone was helpful n friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucy from Villa Hills, Ky

convenient, clean, comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Comfort Inn and Suites was a great place to stay. We stopped here to visit my brother and his family. The room was large and comfortable and easily held our group while catching up with each other. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great will stay again on the way home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

near airport

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, spacious room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tawanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

A thoroughly excellent hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The friendly, obliging staff, the comfortable room at a very reasonable price, and the excellent complementary breakfast.
Cons: I was really impressed, and there is nothing to improve upon in my opinion. This hotel would have been a bargain at 50% higher cost.
Location: This hotel is close to the JAX airport, and was just a two-night stay on our trip to St Augustine.
Our first experience was with the manager, who went out of her way to give us helpful information, and to get an extension for our stay, which had been prepaid but held up because of foul weather. We enjoyed the complementary breakfast, in fact it was the best one we had ever had in a Choice Hotels establishment. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gomez from Puerto Rico

Excellent Service

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got in the hotel late at night and we found Charlee at front desk. A nice Thailand guy that was very polite and helpful. We came in on weekend and told him that we needed a wake up call for 5am because we needed to leave the hotel at 6am and breakfast on Sat-Sun start at 7am. Surprise when we came down the elevator he was waiting for us with hot coffee and to-go bags with fruit, donuts and water. The hotel, rooms, service and location very good. Thank you very much for your details with us and next time we are in the area I will definitely comeback and hope to say hello to him. Keep it going!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was friendly and helpful and the airport shuttle was of great benefit. would definately stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service & how the hotel looks like is awesome