Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel met our needs.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Hotel was just what we needed for the cost.
Cons: Beds were a little uncomfortable.
Location: Very close to the airport and shopping.
Very nice staff very helpful. Breakfast was busy but food was available at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Staff very friendly. Clean room. Delicious free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jun 25, 2015
This hotel offers too little for too much. The whole place needs a good scrubbing, including all surfaces of the obviously neglected elevator. With 2 attendants working the morning breakfast, one might expect the small breakfast bar to remain fairly stocked; one might be wrong. In addition, carpets in the room felt greasy, which is most bizarre (and disgusting).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

We were in Florida to see a sick family member.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: The front desk staff could not provide us with a copy of our prepaid bill. We were told that we would have to contact Expedia. She could not give rate
Location: The mall, Walmart, home deport,lowes,restaurants,service stations
We were pleased with our accomodations. The breakfast was good each day.The staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel close to the airport & zoo.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Convenience. The pool looked nice, too cold to use it while I was there.
Cons: Some Lysol spray in the bathroom would get rid of a slight musty odor. Nothing bad but that would help. No mold or mildew.
Location: Near the airport, shopping and zoo.
My daughter checked in earlier with no problems. I arrived after 11 pm and was greeted graciously. Room was large and comfortable. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was fine. Very clean. Check out was very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
overnight stay very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Recent Trip to Jacksonville

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: We liked the location. Close to airport, several places to dine and relatively close to shopping.
Cons: Furniture could be updated, less air fresheners in the room.
The hotel was booked at the least minute due to a family emergency. I was pleased with the hotel. The staff was very courteous, rooms were clean and the air conditioning was temp controlled in the room. It worked nicely. The breakfast was very fresh and tasty. Furniture in rooms were a little tired but overall a very nice room for the price. I would definatly stay again. The bed was very comfortable as well. Oh, we had a king suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smokey and uncomfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here with my husband and kids. The pull out bed was awful. Not sure I would let my dog sleep on it. Also, it is a "smoke free" facility however it smelled very strong of smoke. Probably would not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Goshen, NY

Great hotel near airport excellent service

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had excellent service from Hsienchi Dy and the manager that was on duty on Sunday March 14. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.