Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knox, tn

Nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Easy check in and out
Cons: The elevator was a little slow and noisy
Location: This hotel is on the he main road of this town so everything is right there: food, shopping, and entertainment.
Stayed one night and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast the next day. Everything clean. Speedy, easy check in and out. Was able to check in early no problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted Mar 8, 2014
I checked in at 9pm and checked out at 11:30pm my stay wasn't long due to a rude couple arguing, fighting, and beating on the walls. It's not safe for a family at all. Ewwww just don't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed 3 nights room never cleaned

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Stayed here over a long weekend, bed was never made towels were never replaced, had to go I the front desk and ask for more. On my way out the door on the second day the cleaning lady asked if I needed service I said yes, the room still didn't get cleaned. You would think paying 92 dollars a day to stay there they would take 10 minutes and clean your room. Carpeting and pretty much entire interior was old and ugly. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam

Nice price but you get what you paid for.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
My husband is in the service so he was not happy about having a dirty room for the night. The tub was gross and the sink had left over toothpaste from the previous occupants. Luckily the bed was changed otherwise I would've had a problem too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ken from Illinois

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this Hotel around 2007 (I think) and it’s as nice today as it was back then. I totally disagree with anyone who gave this a bad review and I’m a very hard person to please. The only thing that I found that needed improvement is the back stairwell carpet could use a shampooing. Highly recommend. Room and overall hotel was very clean, fresh bedding, great service and a great location close to a ton of stores, etc. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Friendly, accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Seana Yanko from USA

in the middle of everythng

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. the beds are extremely comfortable, the rooms are clean. although the décor isn't brand new and shiny it is a goof value and location.