Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
On our trip we stayed in the King Suite and it was a very comfortable room. Really enjoyed the gas fireplace and the jacuzzi tub, while dated in style, was the biggest I've ever seen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, OR

Best bed ever!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
This is a comfortable motel with large rooms and the most comfortable motel bed ever! Good location and parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Jacksonville, OR

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Staff very kind to accommodate my 95 year old mother. Beautiful room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
check in was easy and the staff had a great attitude. The room was well appointed and very clean. I thought the room was an excellent value and would absolutely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We are looking for the neighborhood where we want to live in retirement. The staff were a great help in telling us about the area and where NOT to look - valuable information. Great homemade scones in the morning. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet - off the main streets. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angeliquefrom Concord

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable, and the breakfast scones were delicious! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a fan :(

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
They don't have office hours late in the evening and they don't let you know that if you are checking in late. Took several calls and "who are you's" before they found our reservation and a way to get us into our rooms. Free breakfast was really not a breakfast but muffins and a couple of apples with no place to eat unless you are by yourself. Hotel room had that feeling that there was a film on everything. Would not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morrisfrom Roseville, California

Bill and Linda's bash.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Jacksonville for a wedding. Our stay was great. We throughly enjoyed your property and especially your blond receptionist. My wife and I agree, She is definitely a people person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extravagant Pet Fee

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very comfortable room. We were surprised at a $25 pet charge on our arrival. We have an 18 lb non shedding dog. Overheard employees talking about a government charge of $83 for a room we just paid $126 for.