Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Jacksonville Oregon

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Awesome hotel and grounds. Room spacious and clean. Quiet hotel and area. Great restaurants and activities ie Ashland and the Britt festival. Thanks Jacksonville had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
It was a wonderful room, very close to downtown and the shops. The rooms were cool and clean. There is limited parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashland, Oregon

Lots of thoughtful details

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This was a stay-cation for us. We were pleasantly suprised by the size of the room and especially loved the large spa tub. We used the coffee maker and appreciated the wine opener in the room. Aveda products and bath salts were supplied as well. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We had the best time at Jacksonville inn. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The jet bathtub was great. Had an absolutely wonderful time, and didn't want to return home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Quaint

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The village it was in
Cons: Price. Better disclosure about relationship of the three properties
Location: Village is quaint and walking distance. The Mustard Seed restaurant serves good breakfast
Larger room than expected, very clean. Beds weren't made second day, wife had to do it, even though they came in to replace towels. Nice friendly staff. Company owns three different properties. On main one with most of the rooms and hotel offices. They also own 2 other beautiful converted Victorian houses with just a few rooms. Based on pictures on Expedia, I thought I was staying in Victorian house. Nope, so little disappointed. Need better disclosure information, otherwise it was fine. Nice local village. Much better than Medford, yet 10 minutes away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Inn Jacksonville Oregon

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The Inn was more like a home than a hotel. Rooms were very good sized with comfy beds, good Handicap accessible bathroom and roll-in shower.
Cons: We were a little close to the main road so it was a little loud.
Location: Location in the country near Medford. Main street lots of restaurants. Not a bad meal. We enjoyed being able to walk around having driven 7hours.
We enjoyed staying here. It was quiet, clean and more like home than a regular hotel. We could walk to a great BBQ place called Front Porch BBQ and for breakfast we went to the coffee shop up the street which was not only wonderful, but made sandwiches for the road. It is just far enough from Rte 5 to be in the country, and just close enough to be very convenient. We enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from Portland, Oregon

Best Hotel in Jacksonville

Posted May 13, 2014
Cons: As with it seems neigh on every hotel room, the curtains could always be a few inches wider, particularly when this hotel is well lit at night.
I've stayed in several places in Jacksonville, and know the town well, this is your best hotel choice in town, straightforward and even somewhat understated, which makes a change! Large and spacious rooms, and friendly and attentive staff. There are rentals and B&Bs in Jacksonville, but if you want a hotel this is the only choice. It could therefore be less than one might expect, but in fact I expect you will be pleasantly surprised by this nice place to rest your head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com