Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Great Stay

Posted May 24, 2015
Hotel Staff friendly and accommodating. Free Breakfast was nice..Fresh waffles everyday. Clean and Comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Great place, not expensive

Posted May 14, 2015
Very honey and comfortable, updated and cleaner will def be back. It it close to relatives in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great STAFF!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The staff and breakfast buffet.
Cons: The pool is in the back of the hotel and was small. Could use some updating.
Location: Nice little strip mall across the road. Lots of nice restaurants within a block.
This hotel is older and the pool isn't great, but the staff went out of their way to make our stay special. We were there 4 nights. Breakfast buffet was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Three days and two nights and was good. I will use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed twice in April 2015

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient location off Rt 295. Small outdoor pool but it was raining. Good rate.
Cons: Please provide more luggage carts. The only one available was frequently in use by other guests so we had to wait for it.
Location: Convenient to Rt 295 with many services and restaurants nearby.
4 adults traveling north-south thru area. Room was clean, comfortable and convenient location off Rt 295. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good rate. TV service during 2nd stay was spotty, frequently interrupted, but that may have been due to storms in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. It has a bunch of restaurants and shops in very close walking distance, and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Great value, and I will definitely stay here the next time I'm visiting in Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: Convenient to freeway and lots of restaurants close
Experience was good and the room was as advertised and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Only one night

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We stopped here as a stop over. We checked in late and found it to not be not very clean. The doors showed dirt, as well aswalls and light switches. It really needs a deep clean. Breakfast was nice and the Staff at breakfast were very nice and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by chirag patel, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We understand that the room was not up to your satisfaction. We hope you allow us to make it up to you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean and comfy. The hotel staff was nice. Its decently priced. Nice continental breakfast. I would refer friends and family.