Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very close to the interstate. Very convenient.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The location, the size of the room.
Cons: The breakfast was a little on the displeasing side.
The night shift staff was very quick and courteous. The room and bathroom was very clean. The air/fan would not stay on constantly, which was non-pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

We had a large group

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and roomy. Beds were very comfortable.
Location: Great little Mexican restaurant nearby. Walmart and Walgreen in the vicinity as well.
Our group all wanted to stay together. They fully accommodated us. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was an added benefit. Will definitely stay here again next time I head to Jacksonville, FL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sussanne from Jacksonville,FL

Christmas Eve & Day

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience, I have no complaints. Breakfast was outstanding, Hospitality was wonderful. I shall return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicole from virginia

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Hotel staff- mainly the food prep- were so friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don Janicek from Naples, FL

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Pleasant. Fairly distant to eating establishments. Railroad close by kept us entertained during some of the night. Good help and nice lobby. Breakfast was well received and maintained well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ken from Brantford

Good value

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel very clean. Service was very good. Complimentary breakfast was very good. Location great for highway access, but few choices for dinner in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired Hotel stop over

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast and it needs refurbishing
Location: Nothing much going on we used hotel as a stop over it was just off I. 10
Would not use this hotel again it was very tired looking. BreakFast not good the juice machine didn't work and there was a notice stating could not be mended for a week. We could not get the shower to work however the staff were very nice and helpful and room and bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com