Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

only stayed 1 nite but all the staff was great

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff above all else, but also very clean.
Cons: nothing i could recommend.
Location: very close to airport and restaurants/stores. we could walk to Wafflehouse!
our group was going on a cruise. staff went above and beyond when I lost my cell phone on their shuttle. everyone was very friendly and even rounded up some toiletry items for 2 people in our group when the airline lost their luggage. would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard of Marriott Hotel in Jacksonville Fl., the rooms was clean, great customer service, easy parking...Thks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrislee from NJ

Very Nice Hotel and Kind Employees

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: This hotel was clean and very modern and the employess were very nice and kind!
Location: The hotel has a wine & beer bar/bistro & there are various restaurants near by. Great location, Great service and Great People.
This hotel was great, close to airport, very close to the main highways and the employees were very nice and kind. Nice and quiet place to relax or for business. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Convenient location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleased with the stay and did return to this hotel later in the week. it was very convenient, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 19, 2014
The stay was comfortable, convenient and close to all my points of interest. The coffee and breakfast were outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Will from Gainesville

great hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near JAX

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: location
Good, clean and easy accessible. Staff was very attentive and personable.