Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff very attentive

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Power went off in room first night due to a short in the iron. Had to wait in lobby from 11-12 pm til fixed. Staff offered free breakfast, and offered to upgrade us to a suite the following day. Would stay again, but not sure I would book through Expedia due to non- refundable policy... Great hotel and staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and great size.
Cons: Pillows were too soft.
Great experience. Clerk at check in was friendly and suggested a great place for dinner that was easy to find and very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
More then I anticipated. Very welcoming. Great location close to shopping an restaurants. Clean facilities. If you want a great hotel at a great price, this is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Modern Hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very clean in general. Spacious room. Good design. Good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Lovely from the get-go. Recommended wonderful local restaurant as well. Front desk people very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by evafrom Gatlinburg

Nice Rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very nice and clean. Bed very comfortable. Nice lobby and very nice front desk staff. Neat lobby snack bar. The hotel is just a little hard to locate off the interstate. Enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Orlando

Not good

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay somewhere else next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Hello Jorge I apologize that your recent stay with us was not satisfactory. We are commited to exceeding all of our guest expectations every day every stay. I am so sorry that we dropped the ball during your visit. I do hope you may consider giving us another opportunity in the future to deliver the outstanding service you and all of our guests deserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay here. Everything was so nice, clean, and comfortable. The only complaint was that room service started around 7 that morning and the maids are tapping on the door saying, "House Keeping" from door to door. That was annoying, however, other than that I really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com