Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING TIME

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
ROOM LAYOUT GREAT DIDN'T FEEL LIKE A HOTEL ROOM MORE LIKE STUDIO APT STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND VERY CLEAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
A wonderful time my stay was too short. Had a bit of an issue with room next to ours Monday night. Was hard to get rest.Very noisy to early hours in morning. Everything was clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Free breakfest included in price of room
Nice hotel,great location for my stay. No free breakfest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing to write home about

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Standard hotel. Nothing special as far as the room goes. We were just passing through and looking for a place to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from NYC

Valentine Weekend

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very welcoming and friendly. The room was great, very clean and comfortable. My only regret was not going to the pool! Will definitely stay here next time we're in Jacksonville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

We stayed 3 days and it was excellent!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay while house renovations going on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Very clean and comfy

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great hotel, clean and very well kept. Beds were very comfortable and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellence throughout...

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Just enjoyable, to bad it was for such short time. We will definitely be back soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
If you are going to have happy hour at a bar, make it a happy hour and not a $1 of one or two types of beer.