Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
A wonderful time my stay was too short. Had a bit of an issue with room next to ours Monday night. Was hard to get rest.Very noisy to early hours in morning. Everything was clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Free breakfest included in price of room
Nice hotel,great location for my stay. No free breakfest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing to write home about

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Standard hotel. Nothing special as far as the room goes. We were just passing through and looking for a place to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

We stayed 3 days and it was excellent!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay while house renovations going on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Very clean and comfy

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great hotel, clean and very well kept. Beds were very comfortable and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellence throughout...

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Just enjoyable, to bad it was for such short time. We will definitely be back soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
If you are going to have happy hour at a bar, make it a happy hour and not a $1 of one or two types of beer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshua

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Yaser Hasan Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, staff not very helpful when called!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Clean room, and comfortable bed
Cons: Staff!!!
Our room was great, unfortunatley our room was located right beside the elevator, on Halloween, in which when trying to sleep, we never heard the elevator but yet our lovely YOUNG(college) girls going out for the night screaming, and running up and down the hall, called desk no one came up, then again they stood in front of out door drinking, laughing, adjusting their outfits, called again still NO one came!!! Next time if that I will take the matter into my own hands and get some quite!!!! When I checked out the next morning, and asked how was my stay I mentioned it and the staff was not concerned what so ever!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Yaser Hasan Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us due to the noise. I promise I will take your feed back and share it with my team to ensure that these kind of issues are handled better in the future. Thank you for your valuable feed back.