Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, Fl

Nice hotel with very clean rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: You need to figure out how to make the closing of the hallway doors more quiet. My wife and I were woken multiple times by the slamming noise
Spent two nights while some renovations were being done to our home. Very clean and colorful room. The only gripe we have is that the hotel room doors close too loudly. In today's world where no one respects those around them people just let their doors slam shut. When this happens that doors make a very loud noise which will wake up the dead let alone those of us who are alive and trying to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Road Warrior from Florida

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs a restaurant. There are no convenient eating choices nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindy from Orlando, FL

Safe & Convenient

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
We had 2 rooms for New Years Eve as we were going to a show at FL. Theatre. The staff were friendly and could not have been more helpful in securing trasportation to and from the venue. The rooms were spacious and clean and very comfortable. The breakfast next morning was hot and plentiful. I would not hesitate to give the whole experience a Triple A Plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent New Year's Eve at this hotel. Close to Jacksonville and convenient to Orange Park shopping. Room was very specious and clean. Fairly new hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry & Pat from McComb, Ms.

A Merry Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Excellent accommodations and convenient location.
Cons: Keep it just like it is.
Location: There are many attractions in Orange Park and nearby Jacksonville, but we were there primarily to visit friends and family for the Christmas holidays.
My wife and I spent Christmas night, the night before and the night after, at this motel while visiting family and friends in the area, and have nothing but praise for our accommodations. My wife accidently left her coat in the room, realizing it two days after we had checked out, and they held it for her until a family member could pick it up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Atlanta

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Motel was nice enough , staff was nice room never would cool down very much but we are hot-natured people ... but overall I would go back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Dacula, Ga

Room

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The carpet in the Room had stains bad where someone had spilled something in several places. There was a tiny spider on one if the pillows when I moved the. Around to get in the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced fair

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Hotel room was priced fair. Ac unit didn't work well. Unpleasant smell lingered. Towels could be higher quality for a Marriott facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EJ from Mooresville

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean inside and out. Only complaint was there was no free breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice outdoor pool and hot tub.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything great lady there at night was very nice and helpful the girl that was there in the morning was rude