Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
the hotel was clean, my room quiet and comfortable. with the Wi-Fi, breakfast and airport shuttle it had all I needed for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waycross, GA

A great place to stay the night....

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The rooms was really clean and some rooms are smoking.
Cons: Just friendlier staff
Location: It was about a mile to the airport. Have a convenient store next door and some great places to eat just down the road. Really next to the interstate
A great place to stay the night if you are close to the airport. They have a shuttle service that runs 24 hours. Did not care much from the staff when checking in. Think she could have been a little more friendly. Other than that, a great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Alright. Nothing bad, nothing special. Room was clean but there was no hot tub, barely any workout equipment, and you can hear anything coming from the next room over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Bad review because i booked a non smoking room and they put me in a smoking room. Could not stand the smell and left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Airport

Posted Oct 26, 2014
One night at hotel, great staff, breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom フロリダ州

ダウンタウンディズニー至近!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: エアコンの音がうるさい
Location: ダウンタウンディズニーまで至近。
ディズニーワールドで遊ぶため1泊で宿泊しました。ディズニー直営ではないですが、リゾートラインのバスが止まるホテル6つのうちの一つです。夜遅くなければ30分で各テーマパークまで行けます。ダウンタウンディズニーまでは徒歩3分です。食事はダウンタウンでとれますし、1階のコーヒーショップで朝や軽食など買えるのでディズニーで遊ぶにはぴったりです。また、日本向のガイドブックには書いていないと思いますが、キャラクターグリーティングのある朝食ビュッフェがあります(グーフィー・プルートー?)。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches & fleas

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Not much, honestly. Pretty cheap.
Cons: I'd like fewer bugs. The flea actually annoyed me more than the roach. If you know you're hosting pets, why not clean up so as to kill fleas?
Location: I was only in the area for a day (job interview), so unfortunately I can't be of much help. The hotel is close to the airport and not much else.
--First thing I saw when I went in my room was a sizable roach on the floor. --Woke up in the middle of the night with a furiously itchy head. Flipped the lights on as I scratched my head -- there had been a flea in my hair. It is a pet-friendly establishment, but you'd think the cleaning would adjust accordingly... --For some weird reason, the beds only had what basically amounted to throw pillows. Not the most comfortable sleeping experience. --This might have been because I got a smoking room by accident, but the room smelled extremely musty. --No hand soap in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elainefrom New York

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we checked in, the woman spoke to me like I had a learning disability . She was rude and out of line. Had I not been do exhausted I would have gone to another hotel. My daughter came close to telling her that she should show some respect but I just wanted to go to sleep. The person on the phone she was talking to while she was checking us in received the same treatment as well as the man after us. I will NEVER go there again. I feel some sort of reimbursement is in order. The woman the next day that checked us out was very lovely and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Good location. Needs some updating. All stairs no elevators.