Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Airport hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff. Free airport shuttle. Low cost airport parking. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
My experience was uneventful. It was a short overnight stay. The staff was pleasant. The breakfast they offered was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

think twice about staying here

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Smelly and filthy room. Many better choices in the area, look elsewhere. Spent two days while at Amelia Island and was simply disgusted. Checked but no other rooms available other hotels in the area or I would have moved even though my reservation was non-refundable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but water was dripping

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Walked in and water was dripping from the ceiling and the carpet was wet. I was given a second room next door, same problem. Third room was musty but clean and dry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Staff was very helpful in a late check in, room was clean and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Located close to the airport. Free shuttle. Friendly staff.
Cons: The beds and cleanliness of the room
We chose this hotel because of the location and free airport shuttle. We had to leave very early. The shuttle was very convenient. The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful. The room was disappointing. It was not the cleanest room we have stayed in and the bed was not comfortable. It slopped to the middle so no matter where you laid you slid into the middle. This was a handicap accessible room with a roll in shower but when I showered in the morning the water ran out of the bathroom into the other area. We had to move our luggage so it did not get wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가격대비 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
프랜차이즈형태의 인에는 처음 투숙했는데 가격대비 만족스러워서 다음번에도 이용할 생각임. 방도 넓은 편이고 의자 두개짜리 테이블과 컴퓨터용책상이 따로 있었으며 옷장, 텔레비전, 전자렌지, 작은 냉장고, 커피메이커, 알람시계, 스텐드 세 개가 있음. 아침식사에는 즉석에서 굽는 와플을 포함해서 빵, 시리얼, 음료, 커피, 계란, 햄, 요구르트, 과일, 쿠키 등이 있고 식당직원이 거의 상주하면서 계속 음식을 정돈하고 보충함. 일찍 출발하느라 이용하지는 않았지만 야외수영장의 물이 깨끗하게 잘 채워져있었음. 장기투숙까지는 모르겠으나 하루이틀 숙박비용을 아끼고자한다면 가격대비 만족스러움.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taneka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquesfrom Drummondville

Super décevant!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
La chambre était très humide, pas assez de serviettes (3 personnes)et le hall (réception) était plein de chaudières qui récoltaient l'eau de pluie qui coulait du plafond!!! Le coût était beaucoup trop élevé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an ovrrnight

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I was disappointed in the quality. For what was paid for this location we paid same on way back in general area for a much much nicer property with inside corridors. With plusher towels, ceramic bath and beautiful decor.