Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Close to shopping areas. Easy access to the highwa

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The staff was great. Loved the location. Only thing was there were leaked in the building. When you walked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn by JAX Airport

Posted Jul 22, 2015
For the cost this was a reasonable room. There was some items that needed attention (de-humidifier was completely full and shut off when we got in the room so it was stuffy. We emptied it ourselves and turned it on. Shelf was broken in shower. Carpets were dirty! Left black stuff on our feet. But otherwise room was clean aand suitable for a quick stay before our flight out. For a longer stay it would have been harder to accept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stayed at Jacksonville. Airport. live-- Tampa

Couldn't have been better

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We have 3 small dogs. The staff was very attentive through the whole visit.. Everything was clean.. The only thing that could use a little more help, the breakfast crew could have used more assistance. By 8:00 the place was really busy. But the food was getting low with only one staff member trying to keep up..no fault to her.. Still really enjoyed the stay Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring Fl.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location to Interstate
Nice hotel clean Ice machine did not work .Good breakfast need more variety. Need two comfortable chairs in rooms, that goes for all hotel rooms. I was in six different hotels in June and none had two really good chairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Jax Airport

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Remodel
Location: Plenty of places to eat
The rooms had a bad musty smell to them. The first room had a dehumidifier in it that overflowed so they moved us to a new room that had A bad musty smell to it. The lobby had buckets by the check in due to leaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Easy overnight

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We stayed overnight. Check in was fast. The room was clean & comfortable. Restaurants & shopping close by. 30 minutes to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Airport hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff. Free airport shuttle. Low cost airport parking. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
My experience was uneventful. It was a short overnight stay. The staff was pleasant. The breakfast they offered was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Baton Rouge

Days Inn Jacksonville Airport Review

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Booked 3 might stay in Jacksonville. Was not to bad for the price. The room was clean for the most part. Beds were comfy. Not much drawer space for belongings. There was some water damage on the roof. Had a big stain from it. The ceiling above the shower was cracking and peeling off. There was a little debris in the tub when we first arrived. There were rooms getting remodeled and repaired, so I can assume they were fixing the few problems in our room. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shonterica from Douglas

Never again

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was really nice but other than that that the only good thing I have to say about my stay. The sheets in my room was nasty then has some red stains on them the shower head would not work. I had a non smoking room but when I woke up on Sunday morning my room smell like smoke. Next time I go to Jacksonville I will spend a little more money on my hotel stay