Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Austin

Remodeling

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location . The hotel is under renovations. I was not informed of that when I booked my room. With that being said, they were friendly, and had great service. The room service was fast and good ! I would stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lhpfrom Pelham NY

under construction

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was awesome The construction was a nuisance
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

L hotel est en travaux,et devrait etre fermer

Posted Aug 15, 2014
La chambre est grande propre mais il y avait une odeur d humidite. De plus l'hotel est en travaux et l'accueil n'est pas frequentable. Le personnel porte un masque. Pour finir il n y a pas de service petit dejeuner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cornesa gilliardfrom fort lauderdale

ok

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under major construction. The hallway smelled like mold and it was not is great shape. The room was nice and everything was brand new. My sink clogged up bad and there was animal noises coming from outside when i called the desk she said it was the frogs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pr

My stay after my wife got out of Mayo Clinic

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was a little messy due to remodeling in progress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renovation mode.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candacefrom Florida

Under construction

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under massive construction. It looks terrible. Once in out room, however, it was brand new and pleasant. I would have liked to know about the complete mess and disarray the hotel and grounds were in due to the construction. There was no lobby, pool was being built . Ice machine rooms were empty and under construction . It didn't really matter to me since I was there for one night and catching a plane early in the morning. It just would have been nice to know. I think this complete reconstruction of the hotel will be going on for at least 6 months to a year. So make sure you get a GOOD rate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DJ DesJardinfrom Guantanamo NAS

Terrible

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This experience was awful. The hotel was under renovation and the noise and mess was terrible. I regret staying here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanafrom Richmond Hill, GA

This hotel is undergoing MAJOR renovations

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up NOT staying there. I had to eat the cost of the room. The front desk associate was very nice and I did not complain to her as it was not her fault. However, no where on Hotels.com does it state that this hotel is under major renovation. Entire lobby is covered in tarps. The pool is empty. Not where I wanted to stay as a single mom with 2 kids by myself. I didn't see another hotel guest in the time we were there. Very disappointed.