Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ontario, canada

That's just unsat

Posted May 19, 2015
I can't even describe that experience, I'm just wondering if there is a manager at this hotel. If yes, has she/he ever been to the rooms to inspect them; or maybe this is just a lack of common sense that would make that manager think that it is ok to have a hotel room where you can clearly see and smell the dirt, the food spilled over the furniture of maybe the lass 1000 customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much for too little

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: The staff could have been nicer and maybe even at the front desk.
The room we stayed in was not cleaned well, the room door did not lock. The pool closed at 7. Just disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted May 11, 2015
Front desk staff was EXTREMELY rude. There was loud noise/partying going on all hours of the night. The guest staying in the room right next door to us even had the police called on them. I would not recommended this hotel for a family with children as it was not the crowd I would want to have my children around. We actually found things to do the entire stay so that we only had to shower and sleep at the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Disgusting

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I found cockroaches in the room, the shower only worked on either all hot or all cold, only one set of outlets worked, and the staff was less than helpful. I checked out the next morning and went to the best western down the street. Much better
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lex, ky

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 23, 2015
No tissue , no towels, dirty over all. Night clerk seemed paranoid. Coffee but no coffee maker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really good for what U paid

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for 46 dollars a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perry, FL

Worst hotel i have ever stayed at.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
When i showed up to check in i was in my military uniform and i asked if they had a military discount, the desk clerk told me no but later i find out when i was looking at the sign outside after i checked out that they do give military rates. So other then the clerk not knowing their own policies the room was discusting. The floors and the furniture was stained really bad, the lamp shades were ripped and held together by scotch tape, there were several holes in the walls, the main door looked as if it had been kicked in by the swat team, the counter for the bathroom was broken, there was left over food from who knows when still in the fridge, and when i woke up there were bugs crawling all over the walls. I stay at a hotel at least once a month and i will never recomend this one to any for their own safety. I wish i could get my money back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bad night

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room needs updating the carpeting needs to be steam cleaned the heat didn't work,the hot water was not hot the place needs major repairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nonifrom Jacksonville, Florida

over priced

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price as kind of high considering the accommodations.