Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Disgusting

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I found cockroaches in the room, the shower only worked on either all hot or all cold, only one set of outlets worked, and the staff was less than helpful. I checked out the next morning and went to the best western down the street. Much better
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lex, ky

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 23, 2015
No tissue , no towels, dirty over all. Night clerk seemed paranoid. Coffee but no coffee maker.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perry, FL

Worst hotel i have ever stayed at.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
When i showed up to check in i was in my military uniform and i asked if they had a military discount, the desk clerk told me no but later i find out when i was looking at the sign outside after i checked out that they do give military rates. So other then the clerk not knowing their own policies the room was discusting. The floors and the furniture was stained really bad, the lamp shades were ripped and held together by scotch tape, there were several holes in the walls, the main door looked as if it had been kicked in by the swat team, the counter for the bathroom was broken, there was left over food from who knows when still in the fridge, and when i woke up there were bugs crawling all over the walls. I stay at a hotel at least once a month and i will never recomend this one to any for their own safety. I wish i could get my money back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bad night

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room needs updating the carpeting needs to be steam cleaned the heat didn't work,the hot water was not hot the place needs major repairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nonifrom Jacksonville, Florida

over priced

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price as kind of high considering the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Orlando

my review

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel overall was pretty nice my only problem was the water pressure was horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kevinfrom Tallahassee

Homeless

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st night was great. check in with no problem 2nd night the man behind the desk and I got into an misunderstanding. my dad paid for the room from Tallahassee and he was still demanding to see a credit card which I didn't have because once again, room was booked by my dad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cezar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillipfrom Port Hueneme, CA

Dated hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to stay near the Navy base so chose this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was ok, but not a good spot for a family stay. The bar attached to the hotel was always full of super friendly people though. Breakfast seemed to always run out of items and I had too ask for items several times during my ten day stay.