Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from New York

Decent place for the price.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pro's -The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. Con's- The bed was very hard, no comfortable chairs to sit in and the A/C did not seem to be working very well.
2 out of 5
by Dan from Serra Mesa, CA

Cheap but not so good

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: It had a kitchen and sofa area.
Cons: Make the room more clean and improve the bath tub.
Location: Just restaurants near by. There is nothing to do really. You have to turn in from the main road and it's all the way in the back about 1/4 miles in.
The hotel wasn't as nice as one near my city by the same Extended Stay company. There were people that moving from places and have their stuffs all over outside the lobby.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Dan - Thank you so much for your review. We are continuously working to provide great customer service and a home away from home for our guest. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the guest that was relocating. There are a number of guest that have made our hotel their home for several years and have acquired a great deal of personal items, which can make their departures more intensive. I am sorry to hear that you did not find our location to be easily accessible. If you choose our hotel in the future, we are within 5-7 miles of the St. Johns Towne Center, Latitude 30, and Dave & Busters. Still, I am pleased to hear that you found our kitchen an added value to your stay. We recognize that this property is not a renovated property, however, it is our desire to maintain a clean environment for our guest. We know that you as a guest are our greatest investment and we desire that you continue to trust us with your lodging needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlanddo FL

Would NOT recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2013
I chose this hotel because typically this chain is pretty good. Upon arrival I was informed that there are smoking and non-smoking rooms, I did request non smoking. The rooms are not marked and I could smell smoke throughout the entire hallway as well as my non-smoking room. The room looked like it was placed with new sheets and towels, but I do not believe the staff knows what a vacuum is. I did find a cockroach or what they call Palmetto bug in my room as well. Stay away if you want a decent hotel.
1 out of 5
by Carol

Horrible Experience

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The staff was very rude, the room was dirty and we reserved a non smoking room but got a smoking room.
Location: We got there late and left in the morning.
I made a reservation for a non smoking room at this hotel. We arrived at 10:30 at night, exhausted after a day of house hunting. We were told by the front desk staff that they were in the middle of the night audit and that we would have to wait 15 to 20 minutes to check in. When we finally arrived in our room it was definately a smoking room. At that point we were simply too tired and frustrated to deal with the front desk staff. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by b.kelly from georgia

ok for the price and amenities

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was nice, but the room still had trash left in it and hair was all in the bathtub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Jacksonville, FL, USA

Worth it!

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: near a highway
Friendly staff, clean, everything in good repair. Will choose this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

close to work site

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie

Not very clean

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our bed was nasty and people were running up and down the halls all night!