Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the highway, but in a silence environment.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Surprised because for the price, honestly, I was scared to find a regular clean room, when I opened it, everything was very clean, althought they could keep forward to reach the excellence. For the family, great, full kitchen makes you save money, if you take turns to cook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very nice facility. We had a nice stay. Personnel very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zebulon, GA

A little disappointed

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: supply basics
Location: easy access to anything in town and at the beaches.
Stayed here several times, but this time we were disappointed that some things were not available. No coffee in rooms, breakfast ran out half way through the time, no pots and pans in the room, no cups, etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Jacksonville

They can do better

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very uninterested in me as a guest, very uninviting and just really not present. The room smelled horrible and the comforter had cigarette burns in it and this was a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zebulon, GA

A short weekend

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance of equipment.
Location: A few minutes from anything you want.
Only stayed two nights, but have stayed here before. For the money it is a great deal, but don't expect any thing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianefrom Georgia

Okay stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soon as we walked into the hotel to check in, the lady claimed the rooms we booked online two weeks in advance were not even in the computer, so we had to give her 20 minutes. Once coming back we finally got a key and instructions on the internet. We traveled with family so we needed two rooms which we wanted close together and she claimed they were pretty close yet they were way down the hall, but that was fine. Upon entering the elevator it was fine until each time whether going up or down it screeched like a scary movie. Then entertering the room it smelled of urine right by the bathroom, the counters did not look clean In the bathroom, and the Toliet flushed very slow and even backed up on us which we had to go down stairs and get a plunger which the desk clerk tried to make us wait until 8:30 for the maintence man to come which I told her no give me the plunger now other wise water will be all over the floor. After spraying the hotel down the beds were a little stiff but sleep able, pillows had small stains, and I saw a roach way above the counters in the kitchen. The fridge did not get cold we had to put everything in the freezer just To keep things cool. Silverware looked old and rusty and kitchen only came with one pan so we had to go down and get another one. The view of the water fountain was beautiful across the way and the breakfast was poor with muffins oatmeal, and coffee but the muffins were good. This is a ok hotel if you don't plan on spending your time in the hotel but bad hotel if you are. The pictures don't compare, they also don't have ice machines but they do have ice trays in the freezer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Miami

Good value

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big, clean room. helpful staff. An overall good value
1 out of 5
by USNDECKER21from Jacksonville, FL

NEVER AGAIN! STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Leaving/checking out
Cons: Rooms & staff are outdated, the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms.
Location: ONLY thing good about this hotel is leaving it to go do stuff outside the dump.
We stayed on the 2nd floor, our room was a mess, sheets, towels, room were NOT clean at all! I am a disabled Vet. and I had another disabled Vet. with me stay in the room. Both of us were like WTH! this has got to be a joke or something... We went down to the front desk and complained and were told sorry but with the concert in town we don't have any other rooms available. Also, the towels we were given had stains, hair & who knows what else all over them...EVEN the new towels we were given were the same way (it was a NO WIN) situation. We tried other hotels and still no one had ANY rooms available. DO NOT! let the "PICTURE PERFECT" photos on the webpage fool you! This hotel is OUTDATED from the rooms to the staff! We will NEVER stay here or at another Extended Stay again!