Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zebulon, GA

A short weekend

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance of equipment.
Location: A few minutes from anything you want.
Only stayed two nights, but have stayed here before. For the money it is a great deal, but don't expect any thing fancy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Georgia

Okay stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soon as we walked into the hotel to check in, the lady claimed the rooms we booked online two weeks in advance were not even in the computer, so we had to give her 20 minutes. Once coming back we finally got a key and instructions on the internet. We traveled with family so we needed two rooms which we wanted close together and she claimed they were pretty close yet they were way down the hall, but that was fine. Upon entering the elevator it was fine until each time whether going up or down it screeched like a scary movie. Then entertering the room it smelled of urine right by the bathroom, the counters did not look clean In the bathroom, and the Toliet flushed very slow and even backed up on us which we had to go down stairs and get a plunger which the desk clerk tried to make us wait until 8:30 for the maintence man to come which I told her no give me the plunger now other wise water will be all over the floor. After spraying the hotel down the beds were a little stiff but sleep able, pillows had small stains, and I saw a roach way above the counters in the kitchen. The fridge did not get cold we had to put everything in the freezer just To keep things cool. Silverware looked old and rusty and kitchen only came with one pan so we had to go down and get another one. The view of the water fountain was beautiful across the way and the breakfast was poor with muffins oatmeal, and coffee but the muffins were good. This is a ok hotel if you don't plan on spending your time in the hotel but bad hotel if you are. The pictures don't compare, they also don't have ice machines but they do have ice trays in the freezer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Miami

Good value

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big, clean room. helpful staff. An overall good value
1 out of 5
by USNDECKER21 from Jacksonville, FL

NEVER AGAIN! STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Leaving/checking out
Cons: Rooms & staff are outdated, the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms.
Location: ONLY thing good about this hotel is leaving it to go do stuff outside the dump.
We stayed on the 2nd floor, our room was a mess, sheets, towels, room were NOT clean at all! I am a disabled Vet. and I had another disabled Vet. with me stay in the room. Both of us were like WTH! this has got to be a joke or something... We went down to the front desk and complained and were told sorry but with the concert in town we don't have any other rooms available. Also, the towels we were given had stains, hair & who knows what else all over them...EVEN the new towels we were given were the same way (it was a NO WIN) situation. We tried other hotels and still no one had ANY rooms available. DO NOT! let the "PICTURE PERFECT" photos on the webpage fool you! This hotel is OUTDATED from the rooms to the staff! We will NEVER stay here or at another Extended Stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by R Matthews from GA

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing good about this place... Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Fits our needs completely.
Cons: We would rather have a king bed, but we make due.
Location: Any kind of food you could want. Malls in every direction a few minutes away.
This is the second time we have stayed here. I is close to food and shopping right off of I95. about ten minutes to the beach. Not your typical hotel as far as maid service, but well worth the money with a full kitchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn from SC

Ghetto

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has glass between you and the attendent. Each room comes with a crack pipe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Phenix City AL

Renovation!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice and professional.
Cons: Renovation, Renovation
Location: no malls,but the beaches are close and close to I-95
The hotel staff was very nice and professional,but the room was in need renovation,the carpet was real dirty and stains badly.smell of smoke for a non-smoking room,the bed was like a full size not a queen and when you sat at the end of the the bed it flips up and over.There should be a better way of getting clean towels,then taken them to front desk,people are check-in and out,phone ring too, with you standing there with dirty towels in your hand.