Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ft.Laud.FL

It was convient for my activities

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: services for cleaning during the stay
Location: there were reataurants near by
It was comfortable.but no services for cleaning during the stay. Provided a shuttlle for surrounding stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tampasal from Tampa, FL

Extended Stay Jax-Riverwalk

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, and free parking and WiFi.
Cons: Just what I needed.
Location: Very convenient to Skytrain (which is free) so the location is excellent.
Very convenient to Skytrain stop and and City Hall location of meeting. Clean, basic accommodations. Just what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lois from philadelphia

new year

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom the a little dirty...an the front desk clerk disappear from the front ...little service at night..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: staff
Location: Great and convenient
2 out of 5
by Dana from Ga.

Too much money and not enough hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Check in was fast , girl was helpful. No one at desk when we checked out. Lobby was very small,you run into the luggage dollies when you get off the elevator. Paid almost $400 for two rooms without shampoo,conditioner or a breakfast the next morning. High point was the beds were very comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Camille from Portland, OR

FABULOUS!!!

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Cons: I wish there had been a fitness center.
Location: Another benefit to staying at this hotel was how close to EverBank Stadium it was; I was able to walk to the stadium for the game.
For the price, I could not believe what I received! My room had a kitchenette, 2 desks, & special amneties not usually found in a room for this price. The d├ęcor & furnishings were newer & very clean. Also, I found the staff very pleasant, especially Amber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Clerk was great

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The young lady (I think she was the night auditor) who worked the front desk when I checked in was great. She even helped me find a place to eat and provided a map for me to find the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mari from IN

Cost effective nice hotel close to riverwalk

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Location, room.
Cons: Add high quality protein option to grab & go breakfast. (Egg lean cheese).
Location: With in1 mile walk (over bridge) to riverwalk, landing, and food options. Excellent wine cellar restaurant across street. Grill around corner.
Loved location , price & room. Breakfast options are healthy. Scenic jogging location. Near park & bridges to river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurel Beatty from Jacksonville Fl

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had never stayed at this chain before... Had a very good experience.. from check in to check out..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect location for a weekend of football and fun. Easy access to all forms of transportation across the river. Located amidst the much more pricey hotels. This hotel was comfortable, and had everything we needed, minus the high price tag. The room was clean. A/C kicked on very loud, but that was my only complaint... did not spoil my weekend in the least. Beds were comfortable. I greatly appreciated the free parking and grab and go breakfast. A great value for the area. Will definitely book there again for next year's big game.