Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elswhere!!

Posted May 3, 2015
Priced less than other hotels but we got what we paid for. Room was smelly. Bed was bumpy. Breakfast was pathetic. Spend a bit more but have no regrets!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Md

Good for one night only

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The cabinets were falling apart, beds uncomfortable, no hangers in the closet, rooms not cleaned thoroughly trash was left in night stand, trash cans for large collection right outside of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Smelled like smoke!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The only thing going for this hotel was it's close proximity to the shopping district and the friendly front staff. The lobby smelled so badly of smoke- like they were actively lighting up in the back room. Then the hotel room itself, listed as a non-smoking room smelled of smoke as well. It was worse with the a/c unit on, so I had to turn if off. If you are a non smoker or sensitive to it DO NOT BOOK HERE! Also the bathroom was not very clean- still other people's hair left in the shower. And the overall cleanliness of the room was lacking- there were dead bugs and waste under the bed still. Also, the area did not make me feel very safe, so definitely avoid if you are traveling by yourself.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Aweful.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Shopping, dinning.
The dirtiest place ever! And I mean, dirty, dirty , dirty! There was trash inside the drawers, and between the furniture and walls and hair stuck to the bed covers! Went to the front office and they gave us a different room so we took it. That room was worse. It stunk like urine mixed with Lysol spray. So much that we had to go back to the previous room. The front desk staff was rather polite but the place has some serious management issues. Rooms are outdated but that is no excuse to keep the place clean. I had no choice but to stay for one night because it was too late after a long trip to make other arrangements plus I prepaid for this trashcan with walls. I didn't even unpacked because I couldn't wait to leave in the morning. Did I mention DIRTY? I did find it easy to get out very early next morning. I would not recommend this place to a homeless person! Dirty, dirty , dirty!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sayantanfrom banerjee

Pretty Satisfied

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super location, decent accomodations, bathtub in poor condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bklyn new york

Never again.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The room was cheap and had roaches. The day staff barbara was the only one nice and efficient. they need a better cleaning staff and renovate the rugs and put cups coffee machine pots plates and clean towels in rooms. What's the point of having a kitchen with nothing in it. Will NEVER go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericafrom Louisiana

Wasn't quite worth the price!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was okay. Neighbors were loud heard them making noise throughout the night. Cleaning crew left a dirty towel on shower rod. Room was cold thermostat wasn't working properly but staff came to fix it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Got a smoking room with no ashtrays, no housekeeping unless you wanted to pay. Bathroom was dirty, free wifi didn't work well in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deshayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com