Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always enjoy the Marriott, been a rewards member for years. See you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by hal, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your time to share your great comments with other travels visiting Jacksonville Airport area. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EBCfrom Brooklyn

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything seemed modern and clean. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rashard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice place, conveniently located just off I-95.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Stayed for one evening as a stop over. Perfect for what we were looking for. Hotel was welcoming and nicely decorated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by chuck c.from biloxi, ms

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our overnight stay. We had trouble finding the hotel from I-10. The directions to the hotel could've been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom South carolina

Close to Jacksonville airport

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Got us to airport for our 6 am flight in plenty of time. Wake up call came in exactly when asked. Looked like a good breakfast buffet, though we skipped it. Too early to east . . . But food was out at 5 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva Simcoxfrom FL to SC

Quick overnight

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a very quick overnight. Had 2 young children with me, checking in at 10 pm. The desk assistant was very nice and got me milk from the kitchen for my little guys. I didn't want to get out at the gas station so late with them. It meant a lot to me, as a very tired mom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com