Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Clean and quiet. Restaurants short drive. Close to Univ of North Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Would certainly stay at this hotel again!

Posted May 3, 2015
We arrived a little earlier than traditional check in time and we were given a room at arrival. We had a great stay and everything was as expected:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Boca Raton

Satisfied

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Javier Gil, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean
Cons: Staff needs to be friendlier
Staff was not as friendly or professional as they should have been. I had an emergency in another family members room, the manager brought at key but didn't stay to see if everything was ok. not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Javier Gil, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apology for the service experience. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels. We have unfortunately fallen short of our goal. Thank you for taking time to let us know so can correct it. Once again I apologize for the frustration and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Jacksonville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Huntersville, NC

Perfect pitstop.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean and direct access to I95. Will happily stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Javier Gil, Hotel Management
Thank you! We look forward to your future stay with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberta from Orlando

Great stay no upgrade

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
I'm a gold rewards member and was told by the hotel attendant that I couldn't be upgraded due to me booking through Hotels.com. When I told him that wasn't true, he then said that they were out of suites. I found that hard to believe when the parking lot was only half full . I stay at this hotel every other week. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
At check in the service was excellent. The room was spotless. The housekeeping was awesome, and eager to help. Breakfast was great. Check out was quick. I will recommend this hotel to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Bathroom and hotel in general

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pungent smell, strongest in the bathroom. Adequate for short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Niceville, FL

Jacksonville Getaway

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, room, and stay! Could not have been any better!