Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinfrom Pensacola.

Quick stop.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped here on our way to South Carolina. Everything was good. The breakfast was a little cold.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kin Familyfrom South Florida

Nice hotel but the Breakfast has changed.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before and the breakfast this time was disappointment, quite a few things changed and me and my family ended up at Cracker Barrel on the second morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeanfrom Pinehurst, NC

Great Stop When Traveling the Interstate

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For an off-Interstate hotel it was a very good value. The desk and breakfast employees were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast was more than adequate - both warm and cold selections. The hotel was Very clean and the rooms quiet - even next to the elevator. Beds were Very comfortable and best of all, the pillows were wonderful. I would stay there again just for the pillows! I would stay there again or any Fairfield Inn (if same quality).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why do you require this?

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Breakfast was with motel fee!!! No sausage, no bread, no coffee!!! Attendant was shooting the breeze and the clerk at the front desk was indifferent when told about this. Won't stay at a Fairfield again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, good breakfast

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, complimentary breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SSfrom Charlotte, NC

Quick Getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2013
It was our first time taking our 2 month old daughter out of town. I'm a nut about cleanliness because of her and I was so happy with the condition of the room and common areas. Also the staff made us feel at home and our boys loved the indoor pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

conveniently located for visit to Trinity Baptist

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
A. C. leaked in room causing wet carpet and musty smell in room. I'm sure they will quickly remedy situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl

Convenient location, awesome

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: The location, the staff, and how clean the hotel and the rooms were kept.
Location: the location was close to the highway and walking distance from shopping center an food.
My stay was not as long as I would have liked, but it was an awesome experience. I will definitely visit and stay at this hotel again. The staff was very friendly.