Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Beach trip

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: NO SMOKING :)
Cons: Enough towels in the room for the number of people staying
Location: Hotel is located in the middle of town . there is every store and restaurant ,gas stations anything you need with in walking distance.
We just needed a room for overnight we arrived late and enjoyed a nice breakfast and were on way by 9 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable hotel close to base

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I saw nothing that needed improvement!
Location: The dining & shopping choices were numerous. It was only minutes away from the base & easy to find.
We needed to check in 5 hours past check in & it was no problem, the hotel was in excellent condition and the best mattress I have ever slept on! The shopping & resturants were very close! Check in & out was quickly taken care of in minutes! Would stay here again in future!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Jackie Pichirilo, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We strive to make sure every guest is well taken care of and give them service that make them want to return. We hope to see you again. Once again thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Visiting Camp Lejuene

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I stayed at the Fairfield Inn while visiting my son at Camp Lejuene. The hotel was clean and updated, hotel staff were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Jackie P., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you thought about our hotel. We are glad to hear that everything went well with your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you decide to visit your son. Please let your son know the staff here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites thank him for his services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Nice hotel , close to everything

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Shopping , close to town and movies
Great staff, clean room, great place to stay. Room service was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Jackie P., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking time to let us know how your stay was with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear that we were able to give you the service you that expected. We hope you come visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Central location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel is well located to shopping and restaurants. Well kept, friendly staff and great morning breakfast. Would stay there again if the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DIMITRIOSfrom raleigh, nc

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
stayed for 2 nights, nothing to complain about, everything excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC Mountains

Great bed, very clean room

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: bed
Cons: sausage in breakfast could be cooked a bit more
Location: good restaurants, easy shopping
nice clean room with wonderful bed and finally, good pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff and room set up.
Location: I stayed over Thanksgiving holiday. There was a movie house, Target , Walmart .
Room was great, staff was friendly. Check in was speedy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The bed was comfortable and the tv was nice. I only stayed for one night. Breakfast was good in the morning.