Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Front desk person was super helpful. The front desk person was being task by several people via phone and guest at the desk. She did an outstanding job of tending to everyone's needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4.5 rating was deserved

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Location: Lots of restaurants within a 2 mile area, both fast foods and nice dining.
The hotel was located close to the interstate and was clean and neat. The lobby had free internet service and a free copy of USA Today. The rooms were large and wonderful with a pullout "office," television, iron and ironing board. Bathroom had a sliding door and modern faucets. The shower had individual soap and shampoo dispensers. The beds were comfortable (we had a king). I would stay there again. They wouldn't give us Sheraton points because we booked through Expedia but they did credit us with an overnight stay. It was also the least expensive of the two hotels we stayed at during the weekend at $89/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was really nice and clean. The staff waS very kind. The room was very nice and excellent for the price. My only complaint is the TV did not have many channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Very clean and close to my conference destination.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Hotel staff was helpful.Clean and comfortable. Close to Interstate 95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valdosta, GA

Great hotel close to every attraction.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms. Would recommend it to friends. I would also stay there again. The only thing I wish they had was free breakfast. They do have breakfast but it cost extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2015
very good experience, nice hotel, good facility the parking is easy and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very clean, and modern decor. Although not complimentary, breakfast buffet was very reasonably priced with a good selection and responsive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keerafrom Valdosta Ga

Awesome !

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Albany, GA

Breakfast is PAY and needs SERIOUS attention.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Shower was luke warm at best at 3 pm, maybe they have the temp turned down at that time. Had to pay for breakfast and it was horrible. The bacon was like little bits of plastic. I am actually not sure it was real bacon. The eggs were normal but the attendant was not pleasant. She stayed in the corner and ate her own food, when I tried to clean up my table she yelled at me that the trash can was not for food and leave it on the table. Strange. Orange juice was probably watered down again at the hotel. Waffle was horrific. You get the point, they really got super cheap on this breakfast food. Hotel was super clean but I won't stay again over the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom thomasville

Nice hotel, bad parking layout

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, only bad thing is the parking and layout of the hotel. Very difficult to get around.