Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for country concerts at stadium

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Having a good free breakfast would have made it a better stay, may switch back to HI or Marriott stays over 4 points
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wojciech from Berlin

Comfortable hotel with nice people

Posted May 30, 2014
My stay was great; staff is very friendly, competent and helpful. Recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accomodations this was our first stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Everything so clean
Location: Ur children live right down the road
We had a great stay, great staff, we will be back as our children live in thd area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Savannah

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and employees were very helpful and. We would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning on your next trip to Jacksonville. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Talina from Tallahassee

my stay for Funkfest

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your hotel is amazing. I would definitely stay again and I would also reccomend you to friends. If u could recommend one thing if you guys dont have it already! Get a room with a Jacuzzi for those couple that come for Honeymoon excursions. Otherwise than that great hotel.. oh complementary breakfast is always a plus. But IHOP wasnt bad either.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Talina, It's great to hear that you loved our hotel. We hope to see you again next year for FunkFest 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Golf buddy from Yorkshire

Great location

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find and close to all the main routes. Ideally placed for our visit to TPC Sawgrass. Lovely staff. Very comfortable huge bed with snowy white linens and plenty of pillows. Only negative was when we arrived on Wednesday we were told at check in that there was a free pizza and wings buffet until 7:30 and also a free beer. When we availed ourselves of this we were surprised to find that only one of us could have the free beer - the other one had to purchase their drink! A bit strange considering we were both entitled to the free buffet! Apart from that good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Golf Buddy, I'm sorry to hear that your traveling companion did not get a complimentary Best Brew. We collect Best Brew tickets to ensure only registered guests dine, but typically we don't discourage a room mate from enjoying both the buffet and a free beer. I'm very sorry for the confusion. I will address this with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marsha from Orlando Florida

definitely would recommend

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
was here for a two-day rock concert festival. So was only here sleeping and resting in the morning. Hotel staff was great rooms were clean. beds were very confortable and a warm conforter. Just a hint from me don't try to be green just have the maids clean your room. Only criticism is that if someone is loud in the halway you will hear it. A bit of construction in the parking lot but hopefully that will be done soon. awesome hotel to stay in, right off 95.