Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4.5 rating was deserved

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Location: Lots of restaurants within a 2 mile area, both fast foods and nice dining.
The hotel was located close to the interstate and was clean and neat. The lobby had free internet service and a free copy of USA Today. The rooms were large and wonderful with a pullout "office," television, iron and ironing board. Bathroom had a sliding door and modern faucets. The shower had individual soap and shampoo dispensers. The beds were comfortable (we had a king). I would stay there again. They wouldn't give us Sheraton points because we booked through Expedia but they did credit us with an overnight stay. It was also the least expensive of the two hotels we stayed at during the weekend at $89/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was really nice and clean. The staff waS very kind. The room was very nice and excellent for the price. My only complaint is the TV did not have many channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Very clean and close to my conference destination.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Hotel staff was helpful.Clean and comfortable. Close to Interstate 95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valdosta, GA

Great hotel close to every attraction.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms. Would recommend it to friends. I would also stay there again. The only thing I wish they had was free breakfast. They do have breakfast but it cost extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2015
very good experience, nice hotel, good facility the parking is easy and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very clean, and modern decor. Although not complimentary, breakfast buffet was very reasonably priced with a good selection and responsive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Nice facility

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby and restaurant
Cons: a bit noisy at times access to and from hotel is limited
Location: On business
Nice hotel with good amenities. Very clean room. Nice bed and pillows. Good room rate for the experience. I would rate it very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlenefrom Vero Beach

Relief

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I have stayed here several times before, but for some reason, I took an offer from another hotel chain and was so distressed with those accommodations, we cancelled that hotel and went back to the Four Points Sheraton where I was sure of a quality stay. I learned my lesson and any time we are in Jacksonville for a family get together, we will stay at the Four Points. Thank you for rescuing us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cape cod

Comfortable hotel in SE jacksonville

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Relaxing stay, TV and hot baths, perfect for NYE 24 hour shore leave. Disappointing meal next door at Indian. Great breakfast in hotel for $8, including made to order spinach and mushroom omelette. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Helen, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows. Next time you're in town, we can recommend a lovely Indian Restaurant down the street a little way that would definitely make up for your sub-par meal in the Mint Restaurant next door.