Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Wake Up to the sunrise and ocean

Posted Dec 17, 2014
I wanted to get my "ocean fix" while visiting. Coffee on the balcony looking at the ocean was perfect. Walk out the hotel patio door and you are steps to the beach. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No better choice

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Services are excellent, staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clearwater fl

Great hotel. Wonderful beach

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Had a great time. Good choice. Nice beach. Nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eustis FL

Vacation getaway.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything, but my favorite is the TV is the best and has two of my favorite channels Hallmark Movie Channel and Hallmark Channel
Cons: They could offer a free continental breakfast
Location: On the beach. Stores and shops. Restaurant and bars. Bike path right out front on the beach is convenient. Grocery store near by.
I come every year to visit my son and stay at this hotel. It is so nicely located and sits on a very relaxing, beautiful beach. Lots of stores, restaurants and bars to walk to. The TV is the best and has two of my favorite channels Hallmark Movie Channel and Hallmark Channel. Can not wait to come back in January.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Great stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014
This was an awesome hotel. From the friendly hotel staff to the amazing beach view, you can't go wrong with planning your vacation here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, ny

Nice hotel, all suites, every room is ocean front.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: All suite hotel
Cons: No
Location: Visiting daughter, son in law and grand daughter
All suite hotel, 2 large flat screen TV s, all rooms are ocean front, parking is free, and room was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy & Clydefrom Southeast GA

GREAT hotel! Perfect location; outstanding view!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right on the beach-nice balcony to enjoy the view! Walking distance to many fantastic restaurants and bars. Nice suite; with doors to close fold out couch from bedroom and bathroom. Pleasant staff and all the amenities you could need! Pet friendly too!!! =) They do have an additional charge for pets, but it is not exorbitant, but free would be better! We have stayed at Jax Beach a million times, but never at this property...MOST DEFINITELY will stay here again! This has become the top of our list for hotels for this area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannonfrom Jacksonville FL

Jax Beach's best kept secret!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will stay again! The service was outstanding without being intrusive. Pets very welcome. Walking distance to great dining and shopping. I can't say enough about our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dont be fooled

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Name may say Sheraton but you can definitely tell it use to be a Quality Inn. Walls were very thin. And I could hear room doors and balcony doors opening and closing all night long. Not worth the price of thinking its a real Sheraton. The cosmetics of the rooms were excellent though.