Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel was clean. We had a great 2 room suite overlooking the ocean. The staff was friendly. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach

Great View and Location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
room was exactly what I expected and staff was courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Convenience with a wonderful view

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: The vending and ice machines were kept behind a locked door which sometimes did not work with our door keys.
Location: Lynch's Irish Pub was great. Sneaker's Sports Bar had good food. The beach was nice too.
Was visiting the area without a car so walking distance to food, shopping, alcohol was a decision make in booking this hotel. The view was excellent. Staff allowed me to check in early. The staff was friendly and hailed me a cab when I needed. The pool, bar, hot tub, and lobby were clean. The weather was nice so we left our balcony door ajar for most of our stay and the temperature was just right in the room. Didn't have to touch the air conditioner at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great beachfront hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: The only improvement I can think of is to offer at least a continental breakfast. I think the charges for breakfast were a little high.
Location: Great location, beachfront but also within walking distance of restaurants and stores.
This was a weekend get away for me and my husband and it was a great overall experience - room, location and staff were all wonderful. We would definitely recommend the hotel to others and plan to return ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Wake Up to the sunrise and ocean

Posted Dec 17, 2014
I wanted to get my "ocean fix" while visiting. Coffee on the balcony looking at the ocean was perfect. Walk out the hotel patio door and you are steps to the beach. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No better choice

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Services are excellent, staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clearwater fl

Great hotel. Wonderful beach

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Had a great time. Good choice. Nice beach. Nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eustis FL

Vacation getaway.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything, but my favorite is the TV is the best and has two of my favorite channels Hallmark Movie Channel and Hallmark Channel
Cons: They could offer a free continental breakfast
Location: On the beach. Stores and shops. Restaurant and bars. Bike path right out front on the beach is convenient. Grocery store near by.
I come every year to visit my son and stay at this hotel. It is so nicely located and sits on a very relaxing, beautiful beach. Lots of stores, restaurants and bars to walk to. The TV is the best and has two of my favorite channels Hallmark Movie Channel and Hallmark Channel. Can not wait to come back in January.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Great stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014
This was an awesome hotel. From the friendly hotel staff to the amazing beach view, you can't go wrong with planning your vacation here.