Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hugh from norh providence ri

Nice style to the rooms!!!Loved the glass shower.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Only stayed for a few nights as I was passing through. The accommodations were very comfortable. The staff was so great and the view of the beach was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Apple Valley

Great balcony view of the ocean

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Everyone at Four Points did everything they could to make our stay an enjoyable one. From the front desk to the room service, this hotel knew how to treat their guests. The view from the balcony was absolutely amazing. My one criticism was that housekeeping only cleaned our room once while we were there. However, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia

Ocean front rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Location: Jacksonville Beach is outside the door. Joe's Crab Shack is next door. The Cumer Museum is 20 minutes away. St. Augustine is 30 minutes.
How many times have you been disappointed when you have paid for an ocean front room, only to have just a glimpse of the ocean from your room. This hotel offers all ocean front rooms with heated balconies with 180 degree views of the Atlantic Ocean. You step out onto your heated balcony and as far as you can see to the left or right is the Atlantic Ocean completely unobstructed. The hotel is clean and modern, and the fact that it is like a suite with a separate sitting room was fantastic. The outdoor firepit was a nice addition in the evening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not

Posted Jan 16, 2014
The hotel itself was nice, the room appeared to be on the up but, the AC didn't work. The touch screen thermostat wouldn't work. The room air quality was HORRIBLE!!! It was supposed to be a non-smoking room as all rooms there but the sheets, pillows and everything wreaked of smoke. I felt like I smelled like smoke just from being in the room. The fire alarm went off in a false alarm about 3x starting at 8 am. I won't go back to this hotel. It looks good but true comfort was not met at all. The staff was very friendly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fran from North Carolina

Great stay and pet friendly!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time being right on the beach. The hotel is pet friendly. If you book through hotels.com and it's prepaid, just be aware the hotel itself will not be able to give you a copy of the receipt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Palm Beach

Awesome Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Balcony views were amazing, Great location, nice staff, just a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Porky's Lawn Service from Lees Summit, Mo

Clean well run hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The weather wasn't very cooperative but we still enjoyed our stay with Quality. We were in Jacksonville to visit our daughter for Thanksgiving and staying at Quality gave us the opportunity to wake up to the ocean waves but still be just 15 minutes from our daughters house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com