Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed experience great location.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great location is the best part of this hotel. Breakfast was messy and constantly ran out of items on both mornings. Internet-wifi was inconsistent and often froze. Nice front desk. Slow and inefficient elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

The breakfast need improving .

Posted Apr 2, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Slow check in but friendly smiling staff that was very welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad from Bluffton SC

Good stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great accommodations and the breakfast was more than expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rhonda from Largo, FL

Leisure time

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except the shower head. It was hard to adjust and bent to the left so it wasn't aimed to the middle of the tub. Room was great and facilities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracey from Cape Coral,Fl.

Beach Wedding

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights . This Hampton inn was very clean and not much noise.They offered a nice breakfast of scrambled eggs,sausage patties, make your own waffles, fruit, cold and hot cereal. Location isn't bad.The beds were comfy I don't like floppy pillows. They offer coffee in the lobby and hot water all day long. It's a little bit of a walk to the beach especially if you had to carry anything. Overall I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington D C

Well located

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We visited beaches and fun restaurants. It was easy to park at the hotel and walk to the beach. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental Breakast

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
Could step it up a notch. Eggs had no flavor, oatmeal was marginal, fruit didn't appear or taste real fresh. Staff very friendly, rooms were pretty clean, bathroom curtain was pretty stained. Didn't appear counter in the bathroom had been wiped down. Seemed to have hair spray on it. Overall though for just sleeping and changing clothes, it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

We will stay again. Loved it.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Felt at home. Very friendly. Very clean hotel. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels