Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stayed 2 days

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Clean,
The bathtub would not drain when showering (room 104). The woman at the front desk was not very helpful when I need to print out my boarding pass at the hotel. Just told me to use the office room but I couldn't access my email from the computer and I asked if I could send an email to their hotel email so I could print it but they said no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheryl from Jacksonville East Regency

Needed a Place to Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is currently going through some renovations and they do have "excuse our dust" memos posted. I'm sure once they have finished they will be a 5 star location. They have a Fantastic breakfast area and all employees we encountered were very friendly. We would absolutely stay here again for both business or personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrive late that night, but the room was nice and clean and I love the sheets and the pillows. The had nice breakfast food..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KK from Florida

Nice & Quiet

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Location: Located just minutes from malls and you can walk across to Ruby Tuesday and right across the highway WALMART!!!
Great weekend valentines day and our anniversary (30 years) . We enjoyed our stay very clean and all the staff were great. Breakfast was yummy!!! Coffee when ever you wanted in the lobby was always fresh !!! The only complaint slow internet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was VERY nice. The bed was comfortable, but the bathroom was not very clean. There was hair on the shower wall and in the tub. I had to rinse it out prior to getting in. Other then that, things were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BC from Tampa, FL

Convenient place to stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Beds were a little too hard.
Location: Gas, shopping, dining - all nearby.
Met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Malls

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay, felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com