Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milledgeville, Ga

EXCELLENT

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: The location was awesome, because we were located near the great Walmart, gas and convenience stores, banks and many restaurants are in the area.
I truly enjoyed my holiday weekend. My family and I were in Jacksonville for the 4th from Friday through Sunday. Check-in service went smoothly. I was greeted by two very courteous young people at the front desk. They both were professional and cheerful and I really felt welcomed. I had three rooms and we were all together on the same floor, door to door and that was awesome. The rooms were very clean and the staff was more than helpful. The breakfast was great!! So, for all who are reading this review, you will more than satisfied with your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walt from Gainesville,fl

Nice Hotel, Close to EverBank Field

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the venue that I was in Town for.
Cons: Some upgrades or repairs to bathrooms, Particularly the tub and the tile in the bathroom, the bathroom door could use a coat of paint.
Location: Location was great and convenient, Plenty of eating establishments close by.
Overall Good Experience, Courteous Staff. Clean rooms, Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stayed 2 days

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Clean,
The bathtub would not drain when showering (room 104). The woman at the front desk was not very helpful when I need to print out my boarding pass at the hotel. Just told me to use the office room but I couldn't access my email from the computer and I asked if I could send an email to their hotel email so I could print it but they said no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KK from Florida

Nice & Quiet

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Location: Located just minutes from malls and you can walk across to Ruby Tuesday and right across the highway WALMART!!!
Great weekend valentines day and our anniversary (30 years) . We enjoyed our stay very clean and all the staff were great. Breakfast was yummy!!! Coffee when ever you wanted in the lobby was always fresh !!! The only complaint slow internet!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BC from Tampa, FL

Convenient place to stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Beds were a little too hard.
Location: Gas, shopping, dining - all nearby.
Met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Malls

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay, felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff fine, room fine, TV did not work most of the time.