Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good. I don't want to add anymore to my review. Why do you keep asking me to add more to my review?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milledgeville, Ga

EXCELLENT

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: The location was awesome, because we were located near the great Walmart, gas and convenience stores, banks and many restaurants are in the area.
I truly enjoyed my holiday weekend. My family and I were in Jacksonville for the 4th from Friday through Sunday. Check-in service went smoothly. I was greeted by two very courteous young people at the front desk. They both were professional and cheerful and I really felt welcomed. I had three rooms and we were all together on the same floor, door to door and that was awesome. The rooms were very clean and the staff was more than helpful. The breakfast was great!! So, for all who are reading this review, you will more than satisfied with your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walt from Gainesville,fl

Nice Hotel, Close to EverBank Field

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the venue that I was in Town for.
Cons: Some upgrades or repairs to bathrooms, Particularly the tub and the tile in the bathroom, the bathroom door could use a coat of paint.
Location: Location was great and convenient, Plenty of eating establishments close by.
Overall Good Experience, Courteous Staff. Clean rooms, Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jb from Upstate New York

Location terrrible/not truthful about amenities

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not stay at this hotel again. Late arrival due to weather issues and first sign of quality was having to be buzzed in by hotel staff. Not a good neighborhood. Shopping was terrible. Supposed to have a room with a refridgerator but was told sorry...we can move you in the AM if you want. But then told the next day all those rooms were booked. Our receipt specified we would have a 'fridge. Room itself was just OK. Not enough towels in bathroom. Put up with it for 2 days and then checked out. Breakfast was the only positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl from Frederick, MD

Visiting JU

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a pleasant stay. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel wasn't too hard too find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stayed 2 days

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Clean,
The bathtub would not drain when showering (room 104). The woman at the front desk was not very helpful when I need to print out my boarding pass at the hotel. Just told me to use the office room but I couldn't access my email from the computer and I asked if I could send an email to their hotel email so I could print it but they said no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheryl from Jacksonville East Regency

Needed a Place to Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is currently going through some renovations and they do have "excuse our dust" memos posted. I'm sure once they have finished they will be a 5 star location. They have a Fantastic breakfast area and all employees we encountered were very friendly. We would absolutely stay here again for both business or personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrive late that night, but the room was nice and clean and I love the sheets and the pillows. The had nice breakfast food..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KK from Florida

Nice & Quiet

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Location: Located just minutes from malls and you can walk across to Ruby Tuesday and right across the highway WALMART!!!
Great weekend valentines day and our anniversary (30 years) . We enjoyed our stay very clean and all the staff were great. Breakfast was yummy!!! Coffee when ever you wanted in the lobby was always fresh !!! The only complaint slow internet!!!