Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Plenty of room for 2adults & 2 children!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfy!
Cons: Somewhere to hand clothes.
Location: Only stayed 1 night he'd to be in jacksonville beach early for cancer walk.
Desk clerk at check in was awesome! Very friendly and helpful:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great, clean, and convenient. Internet was free & fast. Breakfast was better than most other hotel's continental offering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
No complaints. Everything was as it should be.nice sheets, clean, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Nice stay for one night

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Was in Jax for the casino cruise and decided to stay at Hampton. The staff was pleasant and helpful . The room was comfortable and breakfast was great (free lol) . Noon checkout is also a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

AWESOME

Posted Aug 11, 2014
My family and I enjoyed our visit. I was impressed by the staff. They were welcoming and made my family feel at home. I will surely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, modern

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Fine hotel. Exactly what we expected. No problems to report. Plenty of nearby food and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near I-95, shopping and resturants

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: more tables and chairs for breakfast
2nd time we stayed here.......good breakfast. friendly staff....great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Went to a concert nearby, was close to stores and restaurants. Very clean, staff was very accomadating, would definitely recommend and come here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great hotel for a great price! The location is wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Slept well which is always important. Had an issue with fire ants out on the pool deck but maintenance came quickly and sprayed after we notified desk. Was pretty clean accept some leftovers in our fridge. Walgreens right down the road and 30 minutes to beach.