Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The accommodations were excellent for our 1 night stay. But what made it great was the friendly staff. We asked for advise on a headlight car repair on our travels and the front desk staff and Dave, the maintenance manager, helped us completely!! They really went above and beyond in helping us...thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Stayed here on our way to the Gulf Coast. It is halfway and made a good stop. Hotel is very nice, clean and convenient. Right off 295 and close to several restaurants. The choices at breakfast were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Clean rooms. Delicious breakfast bar. My only complaint is the beds felt very hard and the pillows felt like they deflated as soon as your head hit them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Clean. Plenty of places to eat and shop.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping & restaurants
Quite and relaxing! Enjoyed the stay. Lots of places to shop and eat. Plenty to do while you're here. Has a nice out door area with pool and included a hot breakfast every morning. Who could ask for more. A very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston,SC

Needs an upgrade

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Proximity.
Cons: Cleanliness
Stained rugs and pillows that appeared to be used. Not an image to great someone entering the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valentines, VA

Cleanest Hotel Room EVER

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Very Clean room
Cons: nothing
Location: walk to 4 good eateries
In sixty years I've stayed in hotels all over the world & this is the cleanest. Nice Free breakfast with lots of hot & cold choices. Great coffee available all day in lobby. Love having a fridge & microwave in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga,TN

Good,solid breakfast available. The hotel is nice.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Close to I-95. Places to eat within walking distance.
Cons: Rooms for smokers.
The ad and description of the room was misleading. I specifically wanted a smoking room. That is why I reserved a room. Upon arrival,after I inquired, the staffer told me it was a non-smoking hotel AND had always been one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Runqing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luannfrom Minnesota

Hampton inn

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay at a family. Room is huge and breakfast choices is decent. Very value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom fayetteville, nc

Review

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was not as comfortable as I expected, but overall it was a good room. Most hotels have firm Memory Foam mattresses, which is good for my back problem.