Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Jacksonville March 2015

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was fabulous! The best I've ever seen at a hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: There should be a way for customers to adjust the temperature in their room.
Location: Ponte Vedra beach was about 10 minutes away, and every other shop we could have wanted was within walking distance.
My only complaint during my stay is that my room never maintained a consistent temperature. It was freezing and then it was too warm. We couldn't get the temperature right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ok

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Hotel befindet sich 1km vom Strand entfernt.
Hotelzimmer soweit ok, hatten ein Kingsize Bett für drei. Benötigten eine extra zudecke, was auch sehr schnell nach Anfrage bei der Rezeption aufs Zimmer gebracht wurde. Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig, mit O-saft und Mango Saft aus dem Automaten, es gab Rührei, Art Brei gewärmt ( Typisch Amerikanisch, Taost, Beagles, Muffins, Gebäckteilchen,Joghurt, Waffeln die man frisch machen konnte mit verschiedem zum reinbacken in den Teig, Frischkäse diverse Sorten Marmelade, Müsli, Obst, Kaffee , Milch und Tee. Es gab zum Frühstück Art Plastikteller und Besteck sowie Pappbecher ( in vielen Hotels normal). Den Pool konnten man durch vieles Laub nicht nutzen! Tägliche Reinigung nützte auch nichts! Hotelpersonal war sehr sehr bemüht ein sauberes Hotel zu bieten. Der Strand war mit dem Auto in ca. 20 minuten erreichbar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

We look for Hampton Inn whenever one is available.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great staff. Desk Manager Patrice was terrific and we appreciate her attentiveness, and friendliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location, close to beach

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Cons: add a hot tub
This hotel was a good value. The rooms were comfortable and staff polite. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel room decor beautiful and bed was the most comfortable mistress that I have ever slept on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Short distance from Jacksonville Beach

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Everything was wonderful and easy from check-in to checkout there were no issues plus the front desk has printed directions to the beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great location for our visit with family!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Clean and comfortable room. Staff quickly responded to a problem with shower. Breakfast was above expectations. Overall a great stay and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Good price for the ecperience. Close to a lot of stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice location and excellent, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Location: Close to downtown and beaches.
I had an excellent experience at the Hampton Inn in Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra Beach. The staff was friendly and always happy to help out. The location couldn't have been better. We were in town for the TaxSlayer Bowl and the location was perfect. The location is just minutes from downtown as well as the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE!
Cons: No answer
Location: Close to beach but for us close to family..
Very clean, great staff. Liked it so much booked an extra night.