Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accomodating to our need

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Needed extra time at checkout. Manager was very accomodating and allowed the extra time without hesitation. Made things much easier for us. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville FL

Beach time

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Good location with great staff. Did not have towels at the pool and the have a yellow sticky note on the bed that says it was clean. Really do you need a note to remember to clean a hotel room? Was comfortable and quiet for the most part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wallingford, CT

Great hotel, caring staff, great location, clean

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location, easy access to highway, about a 5 minute drive to the beach, clean, excellent staff.
Cons: The lighting in the room.
Location: Very close to the beach and several restaurants and stores. The easy access to the highway is convenient if you want to travel farther.
My husband and I stayed for eight days. We found the staff to be very accommodating, pleasant and attentive. Our daughter lives in Jacksonville and we would definitely stay there again when we visit her. Loved our stay. The manager's Mon. and Thurs. Happy Hour is very casual , but quite enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Ya Ya Weekend

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, refrigerator in room with microwave. Breakfast in lobby.
Cons: Tech room was hidden behind EXIT sign. Clean restrooms in lobby before or after breakfast, not during.
Location: Number of restaurants.
Nice to have breakfast before starting out. Staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Room very comfortable, and near beach, shoppi , restaurants. Easy to drive to and from. Employees very nice and knowledgeable. Would return to this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Staff and perfect location!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Kate at the desk was amazing and all staff were so accommodating. Beautiful room with a great complimentary breakfast and inviting pool. Close to terrific shopping plazas and less than ten minutes from the beaches!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, SC

Really nice hotel near the beach and malls.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nothing to complain about. Everything was nice and staff was very accommodating. Loved that no pets and no smoking were allowed inside the premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel. Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: As above
Good hotel. Good breakfast. Close to the beach. Good access to places of interest. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Managers reception on Mondays and Thursdays was a nice touch. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience to Jax beach - great stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to where we need to go in Jax beach and Ponte Verde.
Cons: Only complaint was room would get too warm then too cold. Not sure much could be done. Not a big issue.
Very pleasant. Easy in and out. Good breakfast. Very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Smaller hotel with nice rooms, good service, and a very good complimentary breakfast