Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Etown

nice hotel close to Mayo clinic

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The staff very friendly.
Cons: The room we were in, the king size mattress was way to soft, for me.
Location: close to Mayo clinic
We needed two rooms together and the staff was very accommodating to do it for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

find somewhere else to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pool water was so dirty/discolored that you couldn't see the bottom, there was ducktape covering holes in the walls in the bathroom the ice machine didn't work. Beds were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Jacksonville March 2015

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was fabulous! The best I've ever seen at a hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: There should be a way for customers to adjust the temperature in their room.
Location: Ponte Vedra beach was about 10 minutes away, and every other shop we could have wanted was within walking distance.
My only complaint during my stay is that my room never maintained a consistent temperature. It was freezing and then it was too warm. We couldn't get the temperature right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ok

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Hotel befindet sich 1km vom Strand entfernt.
Hotelzimmer soweit ok, hatten ein Kingsize Bett für drei. Benötigten eine extra zudecke, was auch sehr schnell nach Anfrage bei der Rezeption aufs Zimmer gebracht wurde. Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig, mit O-saft und Mango Saft aus dem Automaten, es gab Rührei, Art Brei gewärmt ( Typisch Amerikanisch, Taost, Beagles, Muffins, Gebäckteilchen,Joghurt, Waffeln die man frisch machen konnte mit verschiedem zum reinbacken in den Teig, Frischkäse diverse Sorten Marmelade, Müsli, Obst, Kaffee , Milch und Tee. Es gab zum Frühstück Art Plastikteller und Besteck sowie Pappbecher ( in vielen Hotels normal). Den Pool konnten man durch vieles Laub nicht nutzen! Tägliche Reinigung nützte auch nichts! Hotelpersonal war sehr sehr bemüht ein sauberes Hotel zu bieten. Der Strand war mit dem Auto in ca. 20 minuten erreichbar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

We look for Hampton Inn whenever one is available.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great staff. Desk Manager Patrice was terrific and we appreciate her attentiveness, and friendliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location, close to beach

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Cons: add a hot tub
This hotel was a good value. The rooms were comfortable and staff polite. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel room decor beautiful and bed was the most comfortable mistress that I have ever slept on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Short distance from Jacksonville Beach

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Everything was wonderful and easy from check-in to checkout there were no issues plus the front desk has printed directions to the beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kevinfrom Springville

great hotel for price

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant hotel near sawgrass