Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but a little far from I-95

Posted Dec 28, 2014
One of the nicest/cleanest pet friendly hotels I've stayed at. Would definitely stay again. Even thought little farther from I-95, the surrounding area has food, shops, movies within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Checking attendant was great. Service was quick and fast.... staff was wonderful... breakfast was good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Winter Haven, FL

Trip to University of North Florida

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet room.
Cons: Breakfast
Stayed one night with my daughter who was attending a tour at UNF. Breakfast was OK. Have seen better at a Hampton. No room complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, FL

Close to the highway, easy to navigate

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: My favorite things about the Hampton hotels is the white cover on the beds. I'm not afraid to use them! I bring my own bedding if I'm not sure!
Very pleasant. the room wasn't ready when it was promised, but that was VERY minor. The hotel was sold out, due to a concert downtown. the staff was wonderful, the accomodations were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I visited this hotel with a friend of mine, as we were going to the Arena to see Garth Brooks. The room included a microwave, mini fridge, a corner desk, and two queen beds. The room was very clean, the beds had the most comfortable pillows and sheets I had ever slept on. If I am ever in Jacksonville again, I would go out of my way to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hx

Tolles Hotel auf dem Weg gen Norden.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung
Cons: WiRlpool würde es perfekt machen
Location: Industriegebiet, fryday vor der Tür.
Sauber gepflegt, hilfreiches Personal und ruhige Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juanfrom Orlando

Excellent in all aspects

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It could not have been better. The hotel, the staff, everything was great. Third time we stay there and it's always been great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennyfrom Chapin, SC

Off I-95

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor Breakfast, We did not like their egg pancakes neither oatmeal rather have grits did not have donuts we do not like bagels and the waffles were to big only ate half. They had to much bread cause bread fills you up so you will not eat up all the food. Did not have corn flakes or frosted flakes only rasian brand and cheeros we do not like that cereal this is for the kids. Don't eat the breakfast at the hotel it pays to go to IHOP or Waffle House. The only thing good about this hotel is the beds they make you sleep like a baby.