Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Good location and quite

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Hotel was comfortable and nice. Second time staying here in a week. Only issue was A/C unit was a little Loud. Loved the breakfast. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything, including nearby restaurants.
Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Nice breakfast room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Loud Heat/AC Unit

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: Install quieter heat/AC units
The heat/AC unit in our room was so loud we had to turn it off because we couldn't sleep. The walls were thin becuase we could here the units in the adjacent rooms as well as occupants coughing, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New & Clean

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay. Seemed new & clean. Will be back. A/C started making noise around 2:00 am. We were too tired & didn't call front desk because we didn't want to switch rooms. Husband mentioned it to front desk on departure but didn't get a friendly response. Employee said "we should have called" which I think we should have but no concern from staff for no sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Cary, NC

Great room with a convenient location

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our room was great. The hotel was accommodating to our two children and us. The sofa bed was comfortable and was very convenient. They were also able to cater to our needs with a portable crib, though we still opted to use the pack-n-play. Easy access to the interstate, gas, and nearby food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ianfrom Greenville, SC

Great, clean, friendly... with only one catch.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean and nice. Bed unfortunately was some of the more uncomfortable that I have slept on. I'm not sure why but I tossed and turned on the bed for most of the night (and my wife and kids did as well). We stayed at multiple hotels during our vacation and only had a problem with the beds here. Everything else was immaculate and no other complaints though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good deal.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice motel. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very clean and comfortable bedding. New facility in central area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota, Colombia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
I came for second time, I really recomend this Hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nutley, NJ

Great Location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The location was great. It was very close to a mall which offered a variety of casual dining restaurants.
Cons: When we asked at the desk for a restaurant the man said, 'I don't want to be involved in that...!' He DID give us a map with restaurants shown.
Location: Good mall near by
We only stayed for one night as a stop on our northbound trip. Easy on, easy off to I-95