Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very pleased but could not stay the whole time

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Need a refund for the final day that we didn't staay, Monday. Albert R. Cunningham
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: We had a handicapped room even though we were not handicapped and the bedroom and bathroom were hugh!
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: St. Augustine and the outlet mall was about 20 minutes south, just far enough outside Jacksonville to feel like you're in the country.
Stayed there 7/4/14. Did not want to fight the traffic to see fireworks. Got to our room about 9pm and opened the curtains and was able to see 6-7 fireworks displays. It was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My recent stay didn't go as well as planned

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Well first of all the flowers out front were dead and not watered enough. Who puts a bush in a pot? The greeter at the hotel was in a horrible mood. The bed still had hair on it and the toilet was dirty and didn't flush well. The bathroom vanity was dirty and the towels were rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bertram Park Hampton Inn

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent representative Of the Hampton franchise.Very good in all areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjay Goel from California

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had already stayed here twice for 5 nights total and love this hotel. Ample parking, good breakfast, clean room and friendly staff. Also a goto bag to take with you to the airport with snack and water. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kimberly Guenther from Port Charlotte Fl

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied! Loved the breakfast with the waffles. I just think that breakfast should go to 11 on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cinvienant Location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great here except the price. They had almost doubled the cost for the room, I suppose because it was a holiday weekend. I really have a problem with that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a comfortable hotel in a nice area of Jacksonville. Close to the 95 and a lot of restaurants nearby. My only critique would be to get better television sets in the rooms, the quality of the picture on mine wasn't good at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel in great location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
late arrival, nice visit, you will lose a lot of reviews if you ask people to write a book