Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
A very nice place to stay except the hotel staff rudeness. We stayed here to visit the Amelia Island and it is aprrox 30 minutes drive to Amelia island. Rooms are clean, well maintained and with all the necessary amenities. Beware - Breakfast is not included in the hotel price. Don't forget the toothpaste otherwise you need to pay $1.5 if you want to buy at hotel. In addition, you need to go to lobby to get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to the airport.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It doesn't have that "old / worn out look.
Cons: Instructions on WiFi hookup. The directory in the room said there was a charge, but upon us asking, we were able to get on for free.
We just checked in late afternoon and left at 5am the next morning. Not much time to enjoy any amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Average hotel close to Shopping and airport

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly. Breakfast servered until 10am.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Short drive to shopping and dinning.
This is my go to hotel when visiting Jacksonville. Each time I stay a notice some tiny improvements to the lobby area. My only pushback is around the Wifi service. You pay for what they call premium but it's barely a step up from dial up, Very frustrating when you're trying to get work done or watch a movie on an IPad!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

힐튼 인 젝슨빌 에어포트 후기

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
시설은 좋았으나, 데스크 직원들이 불친절 하더군요...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Seattle

Easy Stopover

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was simply an overnight stopover on our way out of Jacksonville. The hotel was easy to access. Near dining and stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Treat Yourself Before Tomorrow's Early Flight

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
a comfortable, convenient and very pleasant place to stay . . . the evening shuttle driver, Dee Dee, is exceptional . . . she will take you and pick you up, wherever you want to go. . . perfect for an evening out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The Best

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonvill, fl

near airport

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hot tub broken but could go to neighboring hotel. 40s and raining- not worth it. Slow drain in shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels