Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekend

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It was great you could adjust the mattress to your comfort level and great coffee in the room.
Cons: Have more staff on hand when there are big events going on.
Other than not having enough staff on hand during Father's Day weekend and a 2 day country music concert going on the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Good breakfast, very clean room! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Atlanta

Nice hotel in Jax.

Posted May 27, 2014
The bed was a little hard for me. Everything else was great. The pool was too crowded for my taste but it was clean and seemed enjoyable to those that were in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginger from Savannah

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved your hotel, but please include a blanket in the closet or drawer for those of us who need a little more coverage on the bed - sometimes your traveling companion keeps the room very cool, and the light coverlet is just not enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pree from ga

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is very nice. I did not like that my room was next to the noisy ice machine. There was also a lot of construction going on at the time of our visit. The beds were a little hard. Overall though I would stay again. Good quality for my money and nice for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yolanda Spaulding from Gainesville,fl

Satisfied Customer / Excellent Service

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time at this hotel. I made reservations back in 02/2014 for 05/2014. Prior to my stay I called to get additional information on parking and Ms.Rose was very Professional and Knowledgeable. All of the front desk staff,housekeeping all the way down to the security officer in the parking garage were exceptional my sister and I were very impressed. We where visiting from Gainesville to attend the Two Day Funk Festival our room was superb everything was clean and neat. I plan on staying again in the future with my husband. Signed Satisfied Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cheer mom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceptional

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: everything!!!!
Cons: N/A
Location: Next to the interstate and 5 minutes from downtown.
Im looking forward to staying here again. The staff was awesome!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience overall, I would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne from Brandon

MWUGL Grand Session

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was amazing and very accommodating to my sister who is in a wheelchair.