Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great staff. Across bridge from downtown Jacksonville. 20 minutes to beaches, great place to stay for Jags Footbal game (Bus shuttle close by)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colquitt, Ga

Absolutely great!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean classy and comfortable.
Warm the staff was very receiving,helpful i love the place. William the front desk clerk was just great for the position he holds at the desk. He had a beoutiful smile on his face an a very positive attitude for someone that would be visiting for the first time i was very comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, Florida

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Hilton Gardens Hotel was very nice. The staff was warm and welcoming the room was clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimi from S. Daytona

Great location near everbank stadium

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Fitness center being renovated. Small but nice pool - jacuzzi jets not strong. No parking without paying but it was a garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a concert weekend. Our rooms were very clean. Staff very helpful. The lobby and dining area were very open and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekend

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It was great you could adjust the mattress to your comfort level and great coffee in the room.
Cons: Have more staff on hand when there are big events going on.
Other than not having enough staff on hand during Father's Day weekend and a 2 day country music concert going on the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Good breakfast, very clean room! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Atlanta

Nice hotel in Jax.

Posted May 27, 2014
The bed was a little hard for me. Everything else was great. The pool was too crowded for my taste but it was clean and seemed enjoyable to those that were in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginger from Savannah

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved your hotel, but please include a blanket in the closet or drawer for those of us who need a little more coverage on the bed - sometimes your traveling companion keeps the room very cool, and the light coverlet is just not enough