Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekend

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It was great you could adjust the mattress to your comfort level and great coffee in the room.
Cons: Have more staff on hand when there are big events going on.
Other than not having enough staff on hand during Father's Day weekend and a 2 day country music concert going on the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Good breakfast, very clean room! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Atlanta

Nice hotel in Jax.

Posted May 27, 2014
The bed was a little hard for me. Everything else was great. The pool was too crowded for my taste but it was clean and seemed enjoyable to those that were in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceptional

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: everything!!!!
Cons: N/A
Location: Next to the interstate and 5 minutes from downtown.
Im looking forward to staying here again. The staff was awesome!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jnicol from n

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The hotel is very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable. Rooms were quiet!! The hotel was quite full. The hotel staff was so nice! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you for a great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodie from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, close to a neat up-coming part of town

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room comfort.
Cons: Showers/bathroom space was tight. Shower head very weak.
Location: Brewpub, restaurants, waterfront easy access to the highway.
Location was great, very close to San Marco, a neighborhood with great restaurants, and very close to the waterfront for water taxis. Comfortable room, good food (not included with the stay). Only complaint is that the pillows are WAY too puffy. Got a sore neck sleeping on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest from Florida

Great service

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff! I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Location: Proximity to railroad and downtown construction was undesirable due to the noise. Very secure location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from JAX

Home away from Home

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since we had a car the hotel was convenient to our meeting. Train whistles did interrupt our sleep and others. The room was clean, the staff was very, very nice and all in all it was perfect.