Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jnicol from n

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The hotel is very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable. Rooms were quiet!! The hotel was quite full. The hotel staff was so nice! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you for a great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodie from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, close to a neat up-coming part of town

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room comfort.
Cons: Showers/bathroom space was tight. Shower head very weak.
Location: Brewpub, restaurants, waterfront easy access to the highway.
Location was great, very close to San Marco, a neighborhood with great restaurants, and very close to the waterfront for water taxis. Comfortable room, good food (not included with the stay). Only complaint is that the pillows are WAY too puffy. Got a sore neck sleeping on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Location: Proximity to railroad and downtown construction was undesirable due to the noise. Very secure location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard bed

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The bed was too hard. No give at all . Room was nice great view . Less than five minutes from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to family reunion

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UGA fan! from Georgia

Stayed for gator bowl.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
The hotel is nice and conveniently located to the downtown/EverBank field area.. Good breakfast buffet and they have a small lounge/bar area, that is open until 10 pm. Room was clean. Beds were extremely comfortable. The only complaints I have would be that there are no balconies available and they charge $10 per night for self-parking in the parking garage. It was raining for alot of the time (the parking garage is across the street) so we got soaking wet every time we went to the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean friendly staff great location

Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cw from Columbus, Ga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com