Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The service was expedient and the hotel staff was very friendly.
Cons: If anything, the noise in the hallway when guests were talking could be heard in the bedroom. Other than that everything was excellent.
Location: Shopping areas were very close. Restaurants were right next door to the hotels and there were many to choose from.
Thorought enjoyed my stay in Jacksonville Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Sfrom Boston

Very Pleased

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was not only pleasant but very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great visit with a great location-options around!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
THIS LOCATION IS IDEAL FOR GRABBING A NICE CASUAL DINNER, SHOPPING OR TAKING IN A MOVIE IN YOUR STAY. THEY LOBBY WAS NICE AND CLEAN THE POOL IS PRIVATE BUT STILL SUNNY AND THE ROOMS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, solid, great staff!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Had a good stay. Room was clean though a bit dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca Jolley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Nice hotel. Close to shopping and movie. Real good restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gracefrom Saline, MI

great deal

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was wonderful, very friendly and the room was clean and well maintained!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Orlando

Great Hotel for Business Travel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came up to Jax for Business, Hotel is centraqlly located, close to all major highways and a bunch of Nightlife. Highly Reccommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
weak shower (very weak), the employees were very nice and considerate. need more weights in work out room :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Fran Atiq, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for the numerous issues you had during your stay. Shower head has been fixed in the room you stayed in and we have placed an order to buy some more weights. I look forward to seeing you in the future again thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville-FL …! At your service Fran Atiq GM