Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend in Jacksonville

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect. It was nice and quiet.
Cons: There was hair in both of our washcloths.
Location: We were there for a wedding so we did not do anything but go to the wedding and reception. The location was great, only 3 miles from the wedding.
Checking in and out was fast and easy. Our room was nice and clean. I think our bathroom linens could have been cleaner. The hotel was very quiet even though the parking lot was full of cars. We would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable one night stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We stayed here for one night. Easy check-in/out. After grabbing dinner we settled in and tried to access the Wi-Fi. The password given to us at check in did not work. We attempted multiple time to contact the front desk and there was no answer. It was about 9pm. We went to the desk and it was not manned. So, maybe they stop staffing the front at 9pm? The room was clean and well stocked with amenities as stated in the advertisement. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg H from Crown Point, IN

Close to expressway

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great, rooms were clean and service was good. The staff was friendly and polite. Only complaint, the room refrigerator didn't work well, called the first day, they look at it the second day, oh well. was there for 10 days. Has to put ice in my cooler instead. But would go back.Thanks....Greg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mr & Mrs. W. from Ft. Pierce, Fla.

Excellent Overall Experience

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds- Pressure Control...The room was clean and will go back again when we are in the area around Jacksonville.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Twin Cities, MInnesota

Excellent. Everything you need, nothing you don't

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The staff was super helpful and friendly. Very comfortable, clean and quiet. The self-serve bar in the lobby is a nice amenity and reasonably priced
Cons: Access from the highway takes a bit to figure out, but is not a problem once you locate the "back way".
Location: Close to shops, restaurants and 295
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Pembroke Pines

Loved it

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Florida Traveller from Orange Park

Weekend Trip

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall was very good for the Orange park area. Have stayed in a few different hotels in this area and this was overall the best so far. Only improvement suggested is a better mattress in my particular room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com