Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T.T. from Orlando, FL

Summer- overnight stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean atmosphere, very accompdating and friendly staff, complete amenities, inexpensive fresh breakfast. Will stay here again for sure the next time Im in the Jacksonville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from Milton fl

GOLF STAY

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT, THE ONLY SITUATION WAS THE NEW CONSTUCTION GOING ON MADE GETTING IN AND OUT NOT VERY GOOD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay! Hotel was clean and inviting. Staff were friendly and attentive. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Lady Lake Florida

Good hotel difficult access.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surrounding construction makes getting in-and-out difficult. Should offer a Contenental Breakfast option (only a $9.95 buffet). Nice hotel, great front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri Guymon from Alton, IL

Felt like home

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt very comfortable there. Room was very clean and comfortable and smelled good. I usually have to bring my own sheets due to some much use of bleach. I was able to sleep without my own sheets. Bathrooms had extra towels and wash clothes which was very helpful. Room also had a refrigerator and microwave which is very helpful due to my diabetes. We had 2 weddings a month apart and rebooked with this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend in Jacksonville

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect. It was nice and quiet.
Cons: There was hair in both of our washcloths.
Location: We were there for a wedding so we did not do anything but go to the wedding and reception. The location was great, only 3 miles from the wedding.
Checking in and out was fast and easy. Our room was nice and clean. I think our bathroom linens could have been cleaner. The hotel was very quiet even though the parking lot was full of cars. We would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable one night stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We stayed here for one night. Easy check-in/out. After grabbing dinner we settled in and tried to access the Wi-Fi. The password given to us at check in did not work. We attempted multiple time to contact the front desk and there was no answer. It was about 9pm. We went to the desk and it was not manned. So, maybe they stop staffing the front at 9pm? The room was clean and well stocked with amenities as stated in the advertisement. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com