Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a weekend getaway

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Location: 4 Rivers was right across the street which was a huge plus! Very good restaurant
The hotel was very cozy, clean, and comforting. I loved the complimentary coffee provided in the room. The bed was very comfortable too. The staff was also very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mary wellsfrom Tallahassee Fla

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
we really enjoyed every aspect of our stay..pleasantly surprised!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ESWfrom Florida

Always Enjoy This Hotel in Orange, Park, Fl.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy our stays at this particular hotel. The beds are so comfy and you feel as though the room was just cleaned. Smells good and fresh. Just wish other hotels would take notice of this quality. Wish we could stay here more often but the price is our issue. If we did not go through a Hotel Booking company. we would not be able to afford this luxury and quality. Wish it came with a good, real egg breakfast & Didn't have to pay $ 10. We love this place !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenneth Hsufrom Orange Park

7 pleasant nights

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay here very much. From my online search HGI is geared for business travelers. My room came with a large desk, large flatscreen, small fridge, microwave, and keurig machine with daily complimentary 2 k-cups, 1 decaf and 1 tea. It suited my family's needs for our 7 nights vacation visiting my sister and her family in nearby Middleburg. The staff was extremely helpful for my wife who is 6 mo. pregnant. I am pleasantly surprise by this high level of service since I am used to the flagship Hilton hotels, and didn't expect such high service from HGI. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T.T.from Orlando, FL

Summer- overnight stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean atmosphere, very accompdating and friendly staff, complete amenities, inexpensive fresh breakfast. Will stay here again for sure the next time Im in the Jacksonville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Randyfrom Milton fl

GOLF STAY

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT, THE ONLY SITUATION WAS THE NEW CONSTUCTION GOING ON MADE GETTING IN AND OUT NOT VERY GOOD.