Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. A wonderful place to stay with a lot near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the beaches.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: It has a great location, close to the beaches and major highways.
Cons: Breakfast. Overpcied buffet in the pub downstairs would not be a bargain for travelling families.
Location: Close to all of the beaches, Atlantic, Neptune, Jax Beach, Vilano and St Augustine. Don't miss Sunday afternoon at the Beaches of Vilano.
Large rooms, good location. Very friendly staff.. Easy access to highways that take you where you want to go. The staff was very helpful, including finding a taxi in a bad storm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your visit and appreciate your sharing your comments on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice and well kept!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The staff were friendly and very helpful. I will stay there again!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet, helpful staff

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I had a very nice and quiet room. The check-in staff was also very thoughtful in terms of assigning a room. Just a great experience all around. There is also a grocery store right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. The front desk staff will be pleased to read your kind comments. So glad you had a 'great experience all around.'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Great experience. Room was great. bed was comfortable. Cold buffet Breakfast was OK, but you can order from the menu. Front desk staff were polite and competent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star reivew! Glad you enjoyed the hotel and the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot in PV

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff, great location
Cons: Bathroom color ( currently purple ) Update rooms
Well located hotel just outside of Sawgrass and near restaurants and not far from beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Hello and thank for your review and for noting our excellent location. We hope you'll come to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great staff. Comfortable and clean room. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thanks for the terrific review. We are very happy that you "thoroughly enjoyed" your stay and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very satisfactory stay. The beds were comfortable and the room sizes are quite large. The only complaint was that one of the front desk staff gave incorrect directions to the club house at the nearby golf course. Overall, a good experience at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
We're pleased that you enjoyed the comfortable beds and room sizes, and we hope you'll visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Hotel in the heart of golfer's paradise.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Excellent in almost every respect except the water took too long to get hot until they repaired it. If you're a golfing aficianado, you are either here already or should be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear W, thank you for your review. We are indeed a golfing destination hotel and appreciate your sharing that in your review. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted May 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly! We enjoyed the greetings from everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing the review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.